Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5117 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5117 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Lim C. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Good location but abit higher price
Great location, convenient and room condition not bad
Nice hotel with great location and close to MTR and bus stop. Abit higher price but good to stay if you don't mind. Very clean room and environment.
Beoordeeld 16 november 2015

Sook T. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
The Cityview Hotel
Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Room
Beoordeeld 16 november 2015

NGUYEN T. van Vietnam
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Nice hotel to stay for tourist.
Good location
Located in the heart of Yau ma tei area. Just 1 min walk to station and few min walk to night market. Reasonable price with good space. Def back there again for next trip.
Beoordeeld 16 november 2015

NGUYEN T. van Vietnam
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Had a great stay
Comfortable room, good location, clean
Located in the heart of Yau ma tei area. Just 1 min walk to station and few min walk to night market. Reasonable price with good space. Def back there again for next trip.
Beoordeeld 16 november 2015

CHUI L. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
Near to mrt, staff good performance
Very near to mrt, staff friendly and helpful, provide a mobile phone
My 4th time stay in this hotel. Very near to mrt just 2 minutes walk. Staff helpful good performance
Beoordeeld 15 november 2015

Loh F. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Good
Free mobile phone with data, Clean, Near to MRT Station
Satisfy.
Beoordeeld 15 november 2015

ng F. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
great location
food,room clean,location
nice
Beoordeeld 14 november 2015

Wen Y. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in november 2015
Best Location!
Spacious, Clean and Location
it was very pleasant!
Beoordeeld 12 november 2015

Cindy L. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Regular Business traveller
Location, Service
Beoordeeld 12 november 2015

Yong S. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
Make up room service
Location, free mobile & fast service
Mixed feelings. Overall service was good but make up room service was very bad. Bed sheets were not changed for 5 days. My feet was bitten by bed bugs towards the last 2 days. Strands of hair can be found on toilet floor even after cleaning.
Beoordeeld 11 november 2015