2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5261 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5261 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Alan van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Economy
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
Great place to stay
Location, value for money and staff performance
We stayed here for 5D4N to celebrate Christmas in HK. Location is very accessible to MTR, bus and taxi. Room is clean but quite small for a 4star hotel. Our room is on the 9F but we can still hear the street noise outside. Staffs are friendly and can speak english. Overall, good value for money and we enjoy our stay here!
Beoordeeld 26 december 2015

Kellyn van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Junior Suite
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2015
Value for money, gd location
Location, staff friendliness and rates
Good but housekeeping can be improved
Beoordeeld 26 december 2015

Ann van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Economy Plus
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2015
Comfortable, great location
Room, food and service
Beoordeeld 26 december 2015

Vironica van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Economy Plus
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
Walking distance to mtr, ladies & temple street
Near mtr take exit A2 from yew mai tai mtr, clean and good space room
Stayed 4N to spend xmas there. They adopt green env. So dont be surprise the water pressure is not powerfull for bathe. Room is nice, ber and pillow are good. Have a good rest there.MTR is super near just few steps, there are few food stall in front of hotel, so morning breaksfast can get local food easily, 7 eleven is available also, bakery shop is also available so easy to grab food for my son. I will cone and stay again next time.
Beoordeeld 26 december 2015

Norazliza van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2012
Conveniently located
good location
So far so good.Conveniently located but room is too small.
Beoordeeld 26 december 2015

Teng van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Economy
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2015
Pleasant stay
The location is awesome. Not only is it on thr airport express K5 bus stop, it is also within walking distance of Yau Ma Tei MTR. Staff are also helpful and the room makeup was great.
Good. The room also provides a phone with internet and IDD calls. Perhaps they can consider having the option of SIM card as well.
Beoordeeld 26 december 2015

Ann van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Economy
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2015
Best 4* hotel ever stayed
Food, service, location
Service is impeccable, from front desk to chamber maid to concierge. They were all helpful and friendly. The room was comfortable. We tried the buffet breakfast and lunch, it's definitely value for money. Would stay at this hotel again whenever I visit Hong Kong
Beoordeeld 26 december 2015

Shi van Singapore
Groepen
Economy
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
Comfortable stay
Location is good
Beoordeeld 25 december 2015

Shen van Zweden
(Echt)paren
Economy
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Fine place for a few days
Staff, location, clean
Beoordeeld 25 december 2015

SHARON van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Convenient and Lots of Eateries
Friendly staff, convenienr to MTR, cleanliness
I have always stay in The Cityview during my stay in HK. Right opposite Yau Ma Tei MTR and 3 nearby exits to MTR. Many eateries and shops around the hotel. The hotel staff are friendly. They will also help you carry luggage to the shuttle bus that brings you to Kowloon Station for check-in. The rooms are clean and equip with all the necessity. It is always my all-time favourite hotel in HK.
Beoordeeld 24 december 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: