Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5124 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5124 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Wai W.
Singapore
28 oktober 2015
staff good service
clean, 3min to MTR,5min to lady market

wen L.
Maleisië
28 oktober 2015
centrally located and easy access to MTR.
convenience, comfort and centrally located
everything was acceptable.

yenny Y.
Indonesië
27 oktober 2015
Best hotel with very good location
This hotel provides handyphone which is very useful for browsing hong kong
Perfect

Jenny C.
Singapore
27 oktober 2015
My Stay
Location, Food, Staff
The hotel location is a walking distance to the MTR. Easy to get food too and the hotel staff is helpful as well.

sian H.
Maleisië
27 oktober 2015
Clean rooms
location
This is Hong Kong, small rooms and a little old. I would say this is acceptable in Hong Kong but not so much for other cities in the region. Its more 3 star than 4 star.

Richard A.
Filipijnen
25 oktober 2015
good location, friendly staff
location, location, location
very good, staff very helpfull with directions.

Yishi C.
Singapore
25 oktober 2015
Good
Location, service and direct bus to airport
The staff was friendly and willing to provide assistant to the place that we wanted to visit.

SEE C.
Singapore
24 oktober 2015
An average in service only
Location good, communication and restaurants.
Overall it's an average in service to my part during the stayed compared in previous. Staff attitude in responding via request not in real friendly mood. That's all.

marlene Y.
Verenigde Staten
24 oktober 2015
Disappointed
Location
Room was small, dark and had NO window. Not like shown on web-site. I reserved this for friends and was not happy about it. I know this hotel and have always stayed in the new section, but these rooms were in the old section. Really need a make over.

Jessica T.
Singapore
22 oktober 2015
It's a clean hotel with good sized rooms.
Location, cleanliness and room size.
I only stay in city view when I visit Hong King usually twice a year for holidays. The location is great and room well sized compared to most hotels in HK.