Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5124 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5124 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8

Min C. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Loved the size and room
Location, room comfort and cozy
I will come back to this hotel, right in the middle of town, accessible via mtr
Beoordeeld 07 oktober 2015

Kattie T. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
Great location
Great location. Clean rooms. Friendly staff.
The location of this hotel is very good. Mrt exit is just around the corner and free shuttle service from kowloon airport express station. Also very close to mongkok. The hotel staff were helpful and we were upgraded to a deluxe room for free without even asking which was a bonus.I would definitely stay here again on my next trip.
Beoordeeld 07 oktober 2015

seow C. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2015
good location
location, service, staff friendly
Beoordeeld 06 oktober 2015

seow C. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2015
not too bad
service, friendly staff, clean room
Beoordeeld 06 oktober 2015

Chee K. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Clean, Comfortable, Good Location place to stay
Convenience, Cleanliness, Comfortable
It's comfortable. Room rates quite high. Breakfast selection too limited but everything is of good quality.
Beoordeeld 05 oktober 2015

Chee K. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
Clean, Comfortable, Good Location place to stay
Convenience, Cleanliness, Comfortable
It's comfortable. Room rates quite high. Breakfat selection too limited but everything is of good quality.
Beoordeeld 05 oktober 2015

xue L. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2015
small
location, clean
the room this time round was small especially the toilet.
Beoordeeld 02 oktober 2015

Ka A. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2015
yet another return to this hotel
location...convenience...value for money
the location is the number 1 reason for choosing this hotel...with good food nearby...and the mtr station just 2 min walk away...hotel gave free upgrade of room...which gives us more needed space to move around...all in all...great value for money hotel...
Beoordeeld 26 september 2015

Jumianto J. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
Close to Yau Ma Tei MRT
Location
Just an ordinary stay. Room is considered ok. While I was there on July 2015, they are renovating some part of the hotel, however rest assured, there is no disturbing sound as far as I am concern. When checking,the staff seems indifferent but it doesnt affect me. Room wise, not so big but it is enough for you to put two big luggage. Cleanliness is average. toilet a bit cramp but still acceptable.
Beoordeeld 26 september 2015

Benjamin T. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in september 2015
An oasis in Hong Kong
In ascending order of important: (1) location; (2) cleanliness; (3) a staff who are efficient, courteous, intelligent and helpful
Our stay at the Cityview was, once again, altogether restful. Everything is in order; everything works; the location is perfect; the staff are courteous, helpful, intelligent and articulate. Outside is the force of 7 million people; inside is an oasis of calm. We wouldn't wish to stay anywhere else.
Beoordeeld 24 september 2015