Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5123 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5123 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8

Ming F. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Close proximity to MTR
Easy access to food and transport, walking distance to MTR
Beoordeeld 23 september 2015

marites A. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Clean, comfortable place to stay with good locatio
Location, cleanliness, newly renovated.
It's comfortable, not so remarkable but we were not disappointed. Room rates quite high. Breakfat selection too limited but everything is of good quality.
Beoordeeld 23 september 2015

Arthur P. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
good location
location, clean and good staffs
overall stay is good as been staying in this hotel a lot of times. only its getting more pricier. not worth it sometimes.
Beoordeeld 20 september 2015

Arthur P. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Good location
location, clean room, good staffs
been staying in this hotel more than 5 times, up to expectations.
Beoordeeld 20 september 2015

Hsuan L. van Taiwan
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
Clean ,good location , provide 3G mobile
Good location, clean , quiet (not noisy)
Beoordeeld 20 september 2015

Soo H. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2015
Good location.
Near to MTR. Friendly staff. Value for money.
Beoordeeld 19 september 2015

Yan S. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2015
my holiday
staff friendly & helpful; hotel location convinience and easy excess to mtr and shopping mall; value for money
Good and value for money
Beoordeeld 16 september 2015

Chaiyot S. van Thailand
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Another great stay at The Cityview
location, room size, cleanliness
My mom and I have stayed at the Cityview for so many times in the past few years because of its ideal location (very close to MTR and within walking distance to Mongkok). The room is clean, big by HK standard, and comfortable. All in all, we have a pleasant stay and will definitely come back again in the future.
Beoordeeld 15 september 2015

Lee S. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
good, free upgrade
is centralized enough to walk to mongkok in 5 min and mtr in abt 2min?
Good. I expecting small rm when everybody say hk hotel is tiny. Appparently, value for money during promo. So centralize that u can walk to mongkok, ladies market and finding food!
Beoordeeld 14 september 2015

Rita L. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Pleasant stay overall
Location. Cleanliness , English speaking staff
Good. Helpful staff. Excellent location.
Beoordeeld 13 september 2015