2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5261 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5261 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

LIM van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
GOOD
LOCATION,CLEAN,NICE ROOM
Beoordeeld 05 december 2015

Victoria van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Very good
1. Free upgrade to premier room 2. Acceding to requests for more toiletries 3. Fuss free check out
Very good. Comfortable. Conveniently located.
Beoordeeld 04 december 2015

Fanny van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Premier Tweepersoonskamer met 2 Tweepersoonsbedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Good Location, Clean Room, Free Mobile access
I liked the location. It is only 1 min away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and walking distance to Mongkok and Night Market. I was pleasantly surprised that they provided free mobile and data access.
I would say I am pleasantly surprised. Staff was great to give my friends an upgrade. The only thing I would say is that the free buffet bfast choices are limited. I would have paid for the standard buffet. Overall, I would go back to the same hotel and recommend to my friends.
Beoordeeld 04 december 2015

ANTHONY van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
COMFORTABLE HOTEL - A SMILE WOULD HELP !
1 DECOR 2 ROOM COMFORTABLE 3 LOCATION
The City View Hotel is well located close to MTR station. It is very presentable, well appointed, room quiet and of reasonable size. Downside was that staff ( working 12 hours shifts I gather ), whilst efficient, generally lacked warmth or smiles, which lets hotel down rather. Breakfast had limited choice and my wife missed a stir-fry option, which was mentioned to staff. An essential part of welcoming guests is warmth... it's part of the guest experience, please note. Otherwise, we'd consider staying again when in HK.
Beoordeeld 03 december 2015

Christina van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Economy Plus
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Great location!
Location, service
Great stay once again! I love the location, near the train station, just a short walk from the main shopping area so that it is quiet.
Beoordeeld 02 december 2015

Wan van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Economy Plus
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Good location
Good location, good housekeeping and good concierge service
Enjoyable. I got a free upgrade of room.
Beoordeeld 01 december 2015

Chin van Maleisië
Groepen
Economy
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
Superb location
Location, eateries nearby, value for money
This is the 7th time I choose city view. We got an free upgrade for our room! Superb location with many eateries and convenient shops nearby. Short walk of 5 mins to mongkok, love it.
Beoordeeld 01 december 2015

Noelle van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
Family outing
Location , hotel design and free hand phone usage
They should improve on their breakfast selection
Beoordeeld 01 december 2015

Joanna van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2015
Family with kids
Location, Comfort and Spacious
It was an awesome stay. We manage to get the joint rooms. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. My kids love the hotel stay.
Beoordeeld 30 november 2015

bernard van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Economy
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
City view reivew
Location, staff service, complimentary cell phone
Cityview had renovation done a short while ago. The rooms are not big by US standard but cozy and good size for HK standard. Staff are professional and friendly. Location is excellent. Less than 5 minute walk to MTR Yau Ma Tai station, 2 blocks from Nathan road. Lots of bus route in front of hotel. Best new amenity is complimentary cellular phone with free call to China, USA, Canada, and within HK. Also free internet service on the phone for email and google what you want to do and where you want to go. Phone also has suggestion for things you can do in HK to do base on interest. Definitely will stay again.
Beoordeeld 30 november 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: