2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5258 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5258 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

thitivajj van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
good location place for shopping, dining, and MTR
location is great, cost of living is cheap, and 24h dining area
first of all, staff service is great. If they cannot find your correct room, they will upgrade room to us (this time upgrade to premiere room). Secondly, location is superb since only 2 min walk to MTR Yaumatei and 10 min walk to lady market and temple street market Living cost is cheap compared with tsim tsa tsui or causeway bay
Beoordeeld 29 november 2015

Shirley van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Economy Plus
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
Stay at Economy Plus
Near MTR, bottled water replenished daily and free access to local mobile phone
Beoordeeld 28 november 2015

Soh van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Economy Plus
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
Clean & accessible
Clean, friendly and accessible
Beoordeeld 28 november 2015

Fong van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
Good location
Easy to excess to mtr and restaurant and shopping
The hotel provide free using unlimited internet and selected countries international call by provided in house mobile ! We made full use of the mobile for google maps while we went out !
Beoordeeld 27 november 2015

Shawn van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Great Location
Good location, affordable, clean
The hotel is very near to yau ma tei mtr, and hence its just some minutes of walk to ladies street, temple street etc. A pleasant surpirse was that the room came with a 3g enabled phone that comes with free data plans n oversea phone calls~ we are free to bring the phone everywhere~ useful if u want to do internet search or maka phone calls~
Beoordeeld 25 november 2015

Jenny van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Good stay
Location, room size and location
Good stay. The room size is reasonable for HK hotel. Location is great.
Beoordeeld 23 november 2015

Sirikamon van Thailand
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in november 2015
Perfect location
location location location
Perfect
Beoordeeld 22 november 2015

Lay van Singapore
Groep
Economy Plus
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Good Location
Friendly staff, convenient location & free usage of handset
Pleasant & comfortable
Beoordeeld 22 november 2015

Lay van Singapore
Groep
Economy Plus
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Good Location
friendly staff, convenient location & free usage of handset
Comfortable overall
Beoordeeld 21 november 2015

Fauziah van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
Convenient
MTR station is right at the back of the hotel, it's very close to ladies market and a walk away from other places
Breakfast was minimalist, nothing extravagant. Hotel in the new wing was superbly clean. Enjoyed my 4 nights there
Beoordeeld 20 november 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: