2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5242 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5242 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Jacintha van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Premier
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
Perfect stay
Free upgrade of my room . It comes with a free phone with very good recommendations on the city . The location is perfect with lots of buses to all over hong Kong and the mtr station within 5 mins walk . Will definitely stay there again.
Beoordeeld 14 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tzjiun van Taiwan
Zakelijke reizigers
Premier Tweepersoonskamer of Kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in juli 2016
Pleasant, relaxing.
Nice to have a confortable space during the working trip. Thanks
Beoordeeld 13 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jose van Spanje
Zakelijke reizigers
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
ok
Ok value for money
Beoordeeld 13 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

TAN van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Happy
It is my 2nd stay here. Decided on this hotel due to it's location. Booked the Premier room. Unfortunatly, the drop off point was having renovation. It was raining heavily and The Airport shuttle bus alighted us at the main road with no shelter. We have to carry our luggage from the main road to the hotel. Were drenched. Nonetheless, still happy with our stat.
Beoordeeld 13 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Woan van Maleisië
Groepen
Economy
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Convenient location, nice room, friendly staff
Good service, nice envirionment, Walking distance to temple street and other attractions.
Beoordeeld 13 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

CHAI van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
Room
Room abit of small for the 3 of us.. lucky enough we did not get an extra bed or else there will be no place to move about..but it still ok for those whose move around shopping or touring and use the room just for shower and sleep.
Beoordeeld 10 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

WEI van Taiwan
Individuele reizigers
Premier
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Good
Good
Beoordeeld 09 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Choy van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Economy
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Good location
Friendly staff.
Beoordeeld 09 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

linda van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
Bad service n renovation everywhere
The concierge is good and polite while we need taxi, they are very efficient and even find the taxi for us on rainy days. However the front desk staffs were rude and unwilling to help, I asked simple question on the direction and ask for umbrella since it was raining, they replied very rudely especially a guy whom styled his hair in a curl manner.. The hotel lobby is under renovation so we have to walk one big round to reach the MTR which caused so much of inconvenience...
Beoordeeld 09 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Thew van Maleisië
Groepen
Economy
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2016
Convenient and suitable for elderly like us
Im a senior citizen traveller here with two of my friends. First time staying in this hotel , which is quite reasonable for the spacious and good location. As we elderly could not walk much, this is more than enough for us to reach the mrt in a short walking distance. Good try!
Beoordeeld 07 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: