2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5236 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5236 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

WEI van Taiwan
Individuele reiziger
Premier
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Good
Good
Beoordeeld 09 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Choy van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Economy
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Good location
Friendly staff.
Beoordeeld 09 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

linda van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
Bad service n renovation everywhere
The concierge is good and polite while we need taxi, they are very efficient and even find the taxi for us on rainy days. However the front desk staffs were rude and unwilling to help, I asked simple question on the direction and ask for umbrella since it was raining, they replied very rudely especially a guy whom styled his hair in a curl manner.. The hotel lobby is under renovation so we have to walk one big round to reach the MTR which caused so much of inconvenience...
Beoordeeld 09 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Thew van Maleisië
Groep
Economy
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2016
Convenient and suitable for elderly like us
Im a senior citizen traveller here with two of my friends. First time staying in this hotel , which is quite reasonable for the spacious and good location. As we elderly could not walk much, this is more than enough for us to reach the mrt in a short walking distance. Good try!
Beoordeeld 07 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

JIAWEN van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Repeat stay, good on average
This is my second time at this hotel. We booked it because of the location (near to MTR) and also because the rooms are considered of a decent size for Hong Kong hotels at this rate. The only peeve I had was that the "eco" fridge they had was not cold enough to store my breast milk. The hotel staff was kind enough to help me store and retrieve my milk every night from their kitchen freezer. I would stay there again, definitely, when I'm no longer nursing.
Beoordeeld 07 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

TECK van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Premier
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2016
Worth to Stay!
Go along with my two little children with premium room, space good enough to occupy us. Overall very good! Just few small comments: 1. Free shuttle bus stop us in front of main door, however it under renovation need to turn around behind and which is raining heavy. 2. Some complimentary almost finished did not filled up, eg tissue, bath gel/shampoo. Will come back this hotel if back Hong Kong.
Beoordeeld 07 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Bryan van Singapore
Groep
Premier Tweepersoonskamer met 2 Tweepersoonsbedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2016
Very Good location. Poor organisation during check in
Location hands down no complaint. Along newton street where all the food and actions are. Room is clean. Check in was bad as there is only a single queue for check in + check out + enquiry. We were there early and the room was not ready which we understand. When we came back after 2pm where was a group tour check in and we had to re-queue to get our keys to the room.
Beoordeeld 06 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chua van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Premier
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Good Location, big room, worth the money
Hotel is big and nice, location good and MRT nearby, free shuttle bus from airport direct to the entrance
Beoordeeld 05 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Fu van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Convenient and nice place
Convenient and nice place to stay in. Unfortunately having renovation now so is not easily accessible and lots of noise pollution.
Beoordeeld 05 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lee van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Economy
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Good location
Staffs was friendly.room was clean with strong wifi.
Beoordeeld 04 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: