Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5136 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5136 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8

Hong C. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Best & good location
No comments
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2016

Tong T. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Director
Nil
Beoordeeld 31 juli 2016

Debbie L. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2016
Everything was good except that it's not really value for money
Location was very good just 3mins walk from MTR station. Local food was around. Cleanliness and Staff were up to standard. Once disappointing about the room size for the price I paid. Was given a free upgrade to deluxe room but when we open the room it was small so couldn't imagine our standard room would be smaller. Overall was a good experience!
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2016

Linda L. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Value for money
Good location. Near MTR station and shopping areas.
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2016

hanny W. van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2016
Hotel lobby is under renovation
The lobby / reception area is a bit stuffy and crowded despite the couple of industrial fans to circulate the air, with part of the lobby is closed for renovation. Breakfast room only open from 7AM which is inconvenient for early birds.
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2016

Linda L. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Good location and pleasant hotel
Convenient and many eateries in the vicinity. Within walking distance to many shopping malls and Ladies Market. Had an upgrade to deluxe room. Room was spacious and comes withi a complimentary cellphone for calls during stay. Downside: hotel currently undergoing some renovations so could be noisy.
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2016

Cheryl N. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
The hotel location was good, very near to YMT MTR. The staff were also very nice and friendly and th
NIL
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2016

Tung H. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Hotel with Good Location & Nearby Eateries
Hotel has rather spacious room unlike many in Hong Kong and is close to many eateries, incl a 24 hrs McDonald's. It's also 3 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station.
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2016

Tung H. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Hotel with Good Relocation
Hotel has rather spacious room unlike many in Hong Kong and is close to many eateries, incl a 24 hrs McDonald's. It's also 3 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station.
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2016

Richard L. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Overall stay is good
Location is good and can consider to stay again
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2016