2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5232 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5232 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

JIAWEN van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Repeat stay, good on average
This is my second time at this hotel. We booked it because of the location (near to MTR) and also because the rooms are considered of a decent size for Hong Kong hotels at this rate. The only peeve I had was that the "eco" fridge they had was not cold enough to store my breast milk. The hotel staff was kind enough to help me store and retrieve my milk every night from their kitchen freezer. I would stay there again, definitely, when I'm no longer nursing.
Beoordeeld 07 september 2016

TECK van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Premier
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2016
Worth to Stay!
Go along with my two little children with premium room, space good enough to occupy us. Overall very good! Just few small comments: 1. Free shuttle bus stop us in front of main door, however it under renovation need to turn around behind and which is raining heavy. 2. Some complimentary almost finished did not filled up, eg tissue, bath gel/shampoo. Will come back this hotel if back Hong Kong.
Beoordeeld 07 september 2016

Bryan van Singapore
Groepen
Premier Tweepersoonskamer met 2 Tweepersoonsbedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2016
Very Good location. Poor organisation during check in
Location hands down no complaint. Along newton street where all the food and actions are. Room is clean. Check in was bad as there is only a single queue for check in + check out + enquiry. We were there early and the room was not ready which we understand. When we came back after 2pm where was a group tour check in and we had to re-queue to get our keys to the room.
Beoordeeld 06 september 2016

Chua van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Premier
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Good Location, big room, worth the money
Hotel is big and nice, location good and MRT nearby, free shuttle bus from airport direct to the entrance
Beoordeeld 05 september 2016

Fu van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Convenient and nice place
Convenient and nice place to stay in. Unfortunately having renovation now so is not easily accessible and lots of noise pollution.
Beoordeeld 05 september 2016

Lee van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Economy
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Good location
Staffs was friendly.room was clean with strong wifi.
Beoordeeld 04 september 2016

Kelly van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Economy
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
Good location
City view hotel has a good location at you ma tie station!!! When you reach you ma tie station and exit A2 go straight and you will see hotel in front of you!!! The hotel walk to Mongkok is very near!!! Only 5 minutes you can reach the street!!! I like this hotel very much!!! Highest recommend this hotel!!! In the bedroom got a hand phone and you can using it when you go everywhere!!!
Beoordeeld 04 september 2016

Fu van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Premier
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Nice Place to Stay
Nice Place to Stay. Near Yau Mei Tai MRT. Unfortunately some parts were under renovation thus it was hard to access the main hotel lobby.
Beoordeeld 03 september 2016

Ting van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Economy
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Good Location and Clean room
Location close to MTR. Room was spacious and comes with a complimentary cellphone for calls and data.
Beoordeeld 03 september 2016

Hoo van Singapore
Groepen
Economy Plus
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in oktober 2015
1st choice hotel to stay in HK
Travelled with my elderly parents. We stayed in this hotel before and definitely is our 1st choice when we went to Hong Kong. We were given free upgrade to the Junior suite, which was a pleasant surprise for us. Like the staff service attitude who were friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay in this hotel again for the next trip to HK.
Beoordeeld 03 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: