2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5250 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5250 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Sandy van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Familie (1 Tweepersoonsbed + 2 eenpersoonsbedden)
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2015
Family is too small..
Near mtr, convenient location. Family room is too small for 4 adults 2 children. No place to put luggage n no walking area. Walking distance to shopping place like Temple Street.
The staff are friendly n approachable. The family room are too small n compact for 4 adults n 2 children. No walking area if put luggage on the floor. No place to put stroller. The good side is interlinked room. Room is quite clean.
Beoordeeld 05 november 2015

Wendy van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Awesome Stay!
Location, cleanliness, room size
Had a fabulous stay at The Cityview again. Our 2nd time.
Beoordeeld 04 november 2015

Chester van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Economy
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
The rooms size is small but clean.
Good location, convinince for foods and near to MRT station.
I will consider this hotel next trip to Hong Kong.
Beoordeeld 04 november 2015

Jaedon van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
4D3N trip with wife
Centralise location, hotel provide a mobile with unlimited 3G access when u booked premium room, clean environment
All are good except the complimentary breakfast which has limited food variety.
Beoordeeld 03 november 2015

Paul van Filipijnen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
Accessible but small rooms
Near mtr station and shopping area
The stay was comfortable but there was no one to help us carry the baggages towards our room. We were happy to be upgraded thou. But was not given the twin beds for the 2 rooms that I requested.
Beoordeeld 03 november 2015

Christina van Singapore
Groep
Economy met tweepersoonsbed of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
Good location but a little expensive
Location, staff and service
This would be my 4th or 5th time staying with this hotel. The stay was a good one except that the charges of the hotel room is a bit on the steep side. Very convenient to many places and MTR. Unfortunately didnt get an upgrade on the premier room this time as the phone provided in the room would be extremely useful for navigating our way. Our room was next to a door connecting to the premier wing, so it was a bit noisy.
Beoordeeld 02 november 2015

Ming van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
Excellent location
walking distance to MTR, food and shopping
Beoordeeld 02 november 2015

Ming van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Economy Plus
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Very convenient
Close to MTR, easy access to food and shopping
Beoordeeld 02 november 2015

Wai van Singapore
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2015
staff good service
clean, 3min to MTR,5min to lady market
Beoordeeld 28 oktober 2015

wen van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
centrally located and easy access to MTR.
convenience, comfort and centrally located
everything was acceptable.
Beoordeeld 28 oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: