2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5242 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5250 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Jenny van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
My Stay
Location, Food, Staff
The hotel location is a walking distance to the MTR. Easy to get food too and the hotel staff is helpful as well.
Beoordeeld 27 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

sian van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2015
Clean rooms
location
This is Hong Kong, small rooms and a little old. I would say this is acceptable in Hong Kong but not so much for other cities in the region. Its more 3 star than 4 star.
Beoordeeld 27 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Richard van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2014
good location, friendly staff
location, location, location
very good, staff very helpfull with directions.
Beoordeeld 25 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Yishi van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Economy
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2015
Good
Location, service and direct bus to airport
The staff was friendly and willing to provide assistant to the place that we wanted to visit.
Beoordeeld 25 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

SEE van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
An average in service only
Location good, communication and restaurants.
Overall it's an average in service to my part during the stayed compared in previous. Staff attitude in responding via request not in real friendly mood. That's all.
Beoordeeld 24 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

marlene van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Familie (1 Tweepersoonsbed + 2 eenpersoonsbedden)
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in september 2015
Disappointed
Location
Room was small, dark and had NO window. Not like shown on web-site. I reserved this for friends and was not happy about it. I know this hotel and have always stayed in the new section, but these rooms were in the old section. Really need a make over.
Beoordeeld 24 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jessica van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Economy Plus
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2015
It's a clean hotel with good sized rooms.
Location, cleanliness and room size.
I only stay in city view when I visit Hong King usually twice a year for holidays. The location is great and room well sized compared to most hotels in HK.
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

christine van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
During the checkout, the recept was impolite
The space, cleanliness and location
It can be better
Beoordeeld 20 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

HUP van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Good Hotel at Reasonable Price.
Location, comfort and cleanliness.
It was a good stay within budget. Something special about this hotel is a handphone provided for free during the stay.
Beoordeeld 19 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Cheng van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Economy Plus
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2015
Convenient, great staffs!
Strategic, friendly, green
Our stay was pleasant as the location is the hotel is near Yau Ma Tei MTR. There is also shuttle bus from Kowloon airport express train. All the shopping streets are just around the corner and we enjoyed the food around.
Beoordeeld 19 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: