Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5126 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5126 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Peter J. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2015
4 day stopover
We arrived early and hotel was fully booked but staff managed to get us room within 3 hours and also upgrade
Very good great hotel for the price sand in fantastic location
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2015

HONG W. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
First Time stay
Location, Convenient , Comfortable
Enjoyable
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2015

SIMONE S. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2015
5d4n
Friendly staff
Staff was friendly and helpful. Would recommend my friends to stay. Near mtr and city bus to and fro the airport.
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2015

Khwansunee B. van Thailand
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
Good
Staffs. Room. Location
Recommend from friends
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2015

Eunice O. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
Great stay! Awesome location!
1) great location! 1 minute walk to the MTR exit. 2) the hotel is clean and even the smallest room is actually spacious enough. 3) it offers a free food with mobile data. No need to purchase SIM card!
Awesome!
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2015

kIAT F. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
good hotel for holiday makers
value for money. good location. friendly staffs.
Comfortable, enjoy.
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2015

Chris M. van Nieuw-Zeeland
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2015
Convenient location
Quiet and safe hotel. Room was small but everything necessary was there. Jug didn't wirk, air con was not functioning, shower didn't drain and carpet very dirty.
Satisfactory stay... Hotels in HK are generally expensive. Staff attended to room issues( jug and air con). Proximity to mtr very convenient.
Beoordeeld 12 augustus 2015

Huat E. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
Short stay in central hk
Location, cleanliness, efficiency
Overall pleasant stay. Hotel was close to mtr and is a stop of the airport express. High floor and clean rooms.
Beoordeeld 12 augustus 2015

Paula H. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
served our purpose
Location, clean, helpful staff
Very good. Served our purpose and good location. Upgraded room had free mobile phone to use (handy for days out - had 3G). Booked B&B but upgraded buffet to upstairs restaurant (at a cost).
Beoordeeld 12 augustus 2015

WONG T. van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Value for money
close to MTR station, close to MongKok, shopping, quite at streeet corner
Beoordeeld 12 augustus 2015