2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5250 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5252 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Cheng van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Economy Plus
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2015
Convenient, great staffs!
Strategic, friendly, green
Our stay was pleasant as the location is the hotel is near Yau Ma Tei MTR. There is also shuttle bus from Kowloon airport express train. All the shopping streets are just around the corner and we enjoyed the food around.
Beoordeeld 19 oktober 2015

Jenny van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
Excellent
Location, clean, friendly staff
Comfortable
Beoordeeld 18 oktober 2015

Pang van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
Satisfied
Good location
Room was tiny,toilet not for big size ppl. Walking distance to major shopping area.
Beoordeeld 17 oktober 2015

Lily van China
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in oktober 2015
Good place to stay in HK
perfect location, clean & cozy room, handy mobile phone offered
Beoordeeld 15 oktober 2015

PUI van Singapore
Groepen
Familie (1 Tweepersoonsbed + 2 eenpersoonsbedden)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
Location, Clean, Value for money
Location, Clean, Value for money
Great.. 2nd time staying this hotel.. walking distance to MTR.. Front desk is helpful with early check in.. Value for money..will stay here again
Beoordeeld 12 oktober 2015

Melissa van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2015
Good location and cleanliness
Comfortable bed, clean toilet and spacious
Overall it was a good experience especially of the location of the hotel. The hotel toilet is very clean which was better than my expectation. The room is very spacious.
Beoordeeld 11 oktober 2015

EVYLNE van Singapore
Groepen
Economy Plus
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2015
comfortable stay
free wifi and mobile phone
The location was a stone throw away from mtr yau ma tei.room was comfortable except for the noisy fridge.the housecleaning- carpet was not vaccum properbly as i can still find toe nails from the previous customers.overall i find it a good stay especially with the in room wifi and a free mobile phone to use with no extra charge.
Beoordeeld 11 oktober 2015

Keng van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
Recently upgraded rooms are a delight and modern
Modern deco, with good location near MTR station, good view of the city.
Good experience as always.
Beoordeeld 07 oktober 2015

Min van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Loved the size and room
Location, room comfort and cozy
I will come back to this hotel, right in the middle of town, accessible via mtr
Beoordeeld 07 oktober 2015

Kattie van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Economy
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
Great location
Great location. Clean rooms. Friendly staff.
The location of this hotel is very good. Mrt exit is just around the corner and free shuttle service from kowloon airport express station. Also very close to mongkok. The hotel staff were helpful and we were upgraded to a deluxe room for free without even asking which was a bonus.I would definitely stay here again on my next trip.
Beoordeeld 07 oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: