Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5129 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5129 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8

Pui T. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Price is reasonable ,room is tidy and comfortable
Price is reasonable ,room is tidy and comfortable
Beoordeeld 07 augustus 2015

sutarno S. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
near MTR Yau Ma Tei
city , nice room , staff
I arrived at this hotel at 02 am because 13 pm check out..They upgrade our room to deluxe room..The smathphone at deluxe room very helffull to browse us around hongkong.
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2015

Wei C. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2015
Poor internet connection and horrible breakfast
Location,
The breakfast was horrible. The selection is extremely limited. The Internet connection was also very bad.
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2015

Pasu K. van Thailand
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
Room is very small
Location, Fitness and Staffs
I think that room is very small and bath room is uncomfortable at all.
Beoordeeld 03 augustus 2015

Vin N. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Great location for families
Location, staff attentiveness, great service
Awesome stay. We asked for an upgrade and was immediately given upgrade to deluxe room for all of our rooms (3rooms). Airport express shuttle is just at the door step
Beoordeeld 03 augustus 2015

Lay T. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2015
Good review
Convenient, comfort n good staff
Fantastic
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2015

William L. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Good Business Hotel in Hong Kong
Location, Buffet, Service
The room was pretty small but the location compensated for that and the service from the staff was fantastic. I will definitely use this hotel again
Beoordeeld 30 juli 2015

Tsang L. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
So far so good
convenient location, reasonable price and good service
So far so good
Beoordeeld 30 juli 2015

Serene C. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Nice hotel with quality service
Near to MTR, good quality service and clean
The hotel is clean and convenience, near to MTR. There is shuttle bus straight to airport town check-in. The service standard is good (Thumbs up). My husband and myself like the hotel. It is clean, comfortable and nice. We will stay there again the next time.
Beoordeeld 29 juli 2015

HOCK E. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juli 2015
Nice rooms
Upgraded free to premier suite, free smartphone usage and very nice to mtr station
We had a pleasant stay in the hotel with free upgrade to premier suite. Best of all we were given a free smart phone during our stay which we can call and bring out and upload our photo real time.
Beoordeeld 29 juli 2015