2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5261 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5261 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

PUI van Singapore
Groep
Familie (1 Tweepersoonsbed + 2 eenpersoonsbedden)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
Location, Clean, Value for money
Location, Clean, Value for money
Great.. 2nd time staying this hotel.. walking distance to MTR.. Front desk is helpful with early check in.. Value for money..will stay here again
Beoordeeld 12 oktober 2015

Melissa van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2015
Good location and cleanliness
Comfortable bed, clean toilet and spacious
Overall it was a good experience especially of the location of the hotel. The hotel toilet is very clean which was better than my expectation. The room is very spacious.
Beoordeeld 11 oktober 2015

EVYLNE van Singapore
Groep
Economy Plus
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2015
comfortable stay
free wifi and mobile phone
The location was a stone throw away from mtr yau ma tei.room was comfortable except for the noisy fridge.the housecleaning- carpet was not vaccum properbly as i can still find toe nails from the previous customers.overall i find it a good stay especially with the in room wifi and a free mobile phone to use with no extra charge.
Beoordeeld 11 oktober 2015

Keng van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
Recently upgraded rooms are a delight and modern
Modern deco, with good location near MTR station, good view of the city.
Good experience as always.
Beoordeeld 07 oktober 2015

Min van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Loved the size and room
Location, room comfort and cozy
I will come back to this hotel, right in the middle of town, accessible via mtr
Beoordeeld 07 oktober 2015

Kattie van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Economy
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
Great location
Great location. Clean rooms. Friendly staff.
The location of this hotel is very good. Mrt exit is just around the corner and free shuttle service from kowloon airport express station. Also very close to mongkok. The hotel staff were helpful and we were upgraded to a deluxe room for free without even asking which was a bonus.I would definitely stay here again on my next trip.
Beoordeeld 07 oktober 2015

seow van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Economy Plus
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2015
good location
location, service, staff friendly
Beoordeeld 06 oktober 2015

seow van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Economy
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2015
not too bad
service, friendly staff, clean room
Beoordeeld 06 oktober 2015

Chee van Singapore
Groep
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Clean, Comfortable, Good Location place to stay
Convenience, Cleanliness, Comfortable
It's comfortable. Room rates quite high. Breakfast selection too limited but everything is of good quality.
Beoordeeld 05 oktober 2015

Chee van Singapore
Groep
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
Clean, Comfortable, Good Location place to stay
Convenience, Cleanliness, Comfortable
It's comfortable. Room rates quite high. Breakfat selection too limited but everything is of good quality.
Beoordeeld 05 oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: