2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5261 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5261 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Jose van Spanje
Zakelijke reizigers
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
ok
Ok value for money
Beoordeeld 13 september 2016

TAN van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Happy
It is my 2nd stay here. Decided on this hotel due to it's location. Booked the Premier room. Unfortunatly, the drop off point was having renovation. It was raining heavily and The Airport shuttle bus alighted us at the main road with no shelter. We have to carry our luggage from the main road to the hotel. Were drenched. Nonetheless, still happy with our stat.
Beoordeeld 13 september 2016

Woan van Maleisië
Groepen
Economy
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Convenient location, nice room, friendly staff
Good service, nice envirionment, Walking distance to temple street and other attractions.
Beoordeeld 13 september 2016

CHAI van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
Room
Room abit of small for the 3 of us.. lucky enough we did not get an extra bed or else there will be no place to move about..but it still ok for those whose move around shopping or touring and use the room just for shower and sleep.
Beoordeeld 10 september 2016

WEI van Taiwan
Individuele reizigers
Premier
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Good
Good
Beoordeeld 09 september 2016

Choy van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Economy
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Good location
Friendly staff.
Beoordeeld 09 september 2016

linda van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
Bad service n renovation everywhere
The concierge is good and polite while we need taxi, they are very efficient and even find the taxi for us on rainy days. However the front desk staffs were rude and unwilling to help, I asked simple question on the direction and ask for umbrella since it was raining, they replied very rudely especially a guy whom styled his hair in a curl manner.. The hotel lobby is under renovation so we have to walk one big round to reach the MTR which caused so much of inconvenience...
Beoordeeld 09 september 2016

Thew van Maleisië
Groepen
Economy
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2016
Convenient and suitable for elderly like us
Im a senior citizen traveller here with two of my friends. First time staying in this hotel , which is quite reasonable for the spacious and good location. As we elderly could not walk much, this is more than enough for us to reach the mrt in a short walking distance. Good try!
Beoordeeld 07 september 2016

JIAWEN van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Repeat stay, good on average
This is my second time at this hotel. We booked it because of the location (near to MTR) and also because the rooms are considered of a decent size for Hong Kong hotels at this rate. The only peeve I had was that the "eco" fridge they had was not cold enough to store my breast milk. The hotel staff was kind enough to help me store and retrieve my milk every night from their kitchen freezer. I would stay there again, definitely, when I'm no longer nursing.
Beoordeeld 07 september 2016

TECK van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Premier
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2016
Worth to Stay!
Go along with my two little children with premium room, space good enough to occupy us. Overall very good! Just few small comments: 1. Free shuttle bus stop us in front of main door, however it under renovation need to turn around behind and which is raining heavy. 2. Some complimentary almost finished did not filled up, eg tissue, bath gel/shampoo. Will come back this hotel if back Hong Kong.
Beoordeeld 07 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: