2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5242 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5242 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Kelly van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Economy
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
Good location
City view hotel has a good location at you ma tie station!!! When you reach you ma tie station and exit A2 go straight and you will see hotel in front of you!!! The hotel walk to Mongkok is very near!!! Only 5 minutes you can reach the street!!! I like this hotel very much!!! Highest recommend this hotel!!! In the bedroom got a hand phone and you can using it when you go everywhere!!!
Beoordeeld 04 september 2016

Fu van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Premier
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Nice Place to Stay
Nice Place to Stay. Near Yau Mei Tai MRT. Unfortunately some parts were under renovation thus it was hard to access the main hotel lobby.
Beoordeeld 03 september 2016

Ting van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Economy
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Good Location and Clean room
Location close to MTR. Room was spacious and comes with a complimentary cellphone for calls and data.
Beoordeeld 03 september 2016

Hoo van Singapore
Groepen
Economy Plus
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in oktober 2015
1st choice hotel to stay in HK
Travelled with my elderly parents. We stayed in this hotel before and definitely is our 1st choice when we went to Hong Kong. We were given free upgrade to the Junior suite, which was a pleasant surprise for us. Like the staff service attitude who were friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay in this hotel again for the next trip to HK.
Beoordeeld 03 september 2016

Cristina van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Premier
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Almost great experience if not for the limited handy phone access
Pros: early check in, very clean, very accessible to transpo system, reasonably big considering it's in HK, quiet, newly renovated Cons: provided handy phone has very limited accessibility particularly list of countries with unlimited free phone calls and SMS so will not recommend to my countrymen as my country is not in their list, wifi access is really bad, not really big deal but no CNN channel which we usually look for in international hotels and expected to be in all HK hotels as there's CNN HK, ongoing renovation of lobby and restaurants so cramped at temporary lobby
Beoordeeld 01 september 2016

YOUNG van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Economy
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2016
Good location hotel
Location wise close to MTR, walking distance to shopping places. Room was spacious and comes with a complimentary cellphone for calls during stay.
Beoordeeld 01 september 2016

Wan van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Great
Great
Beoordeeld 31 augustus 2016

Kelvin van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Economy
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
Great locale, friendly staff!
Near lots of good food, places to shops and transport. Staff was helpful and patient. Enjoyed our stay.
Beoordeeld 31 augustus 2016

Loh van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Economy
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Spore tourist
Room is smaller than expected.
Beoordeeld 30 augustus 2016

Anna van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Premier
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
Very convenient location
Average hotel with very accessible location. Hotel under renovation so it's abit noisy. Other than that, it's a value for money stay
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: