2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5252 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5252 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

NG van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Economy
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2015
My stay at Cityview
High floor, Free Wifi and near to MTR.
The room is good except the toilet/bathroom is smaller compare the last time I stay at this hotel.
Beoordeeld 07 augustus 2015

Pui van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Price is reasonable ,room is tidy and comfortable
Price is reasonable ,room is tidy and comfortable
Beoordeeld 07 augustus 2015

sutarno van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Economy
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
near MTR Yau Ma Tei
city , nice room , staff
I arrived at this hotel at 02 am because 13 pm check out..They upgrade our room to deluxe room..The smathphone at deluxe room very helffull to browse us around hongkong.
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2015

Wei van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2015
Poor internet connection and horrible breakfast
Location,
The breakfast was horrible. The selection is extremely limited. The Internet connection was also very bad.
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2015

Pasu van Thailand
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Economy
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
Room is very small
Location, Fitness and Staffs
I think that room is very small and bath room is uncomfortable at all.
Beoordeeld 03 augustus 2015

Vin van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Great location for families
Location, staff attentiveness, great service
Awesome stay. We asked for an upgrade and was immediately given upgrade to deluxe room for all of our rooms (3rooms). Airport express shuttle is just at the door step
Beoordeeld 03 augustus 2015

Lay van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Economy met tweepersoonsbed of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2015
Good review
Convenient, comfort n good staff
Fantastic
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2015

William van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Familie (1 Tweepersoonsbed + 2 eenpersoonsbedden)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Good Business Hotel in Hong Kong
Location, Buffet, Service
The room was pretty small but the location compensated for that and the service from the staff was fantastic. I will definitely use this hotel again
Beoordeeld 30 juli 2015

Tsang van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Economy
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
So far so good
convenient location, reasonable price and good service
So far so good
Beoordeeld 30 juli 2015

Serene van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Nice hotel with quality service
Near to MTR, good quality service and clean
The hotel is clean and convenience, near to MTR. There is shuttle bus straight to airport town check-in. The service standard is good (Thumbs up). My husband and myself like the hotel. It is clean, comfortable and nice. We will stay there again the next time.
Beoordeeld 29 juli 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: