Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5128 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5128 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

YU W. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juni 2015
Great
Location, Staff attitude, The room is clean
Everything is fine, and we had a great experience in this hotel :)
Beoordeeld 23 juni 2015

john C. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2015
location
location food and cleanliness
perfect location for a big group like us. eateries and convenient shops are all nearby will definitely stay here again when we come back
Beoordeeld 23 juni 2015

wai W. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2015
Great location at reasonable price
Location, 'rain dance' shower head with hot water, comfortable bed
Great Location (2 minutes walk to the mtr subway), 'rain dance' shower head with hot water, comfortable bed, clean toilet (toilet size was small but it is acceptable in HK due to limited and expensive land),two 24 hour convenient store nearby the hotel.
Beoordeeld 22 juni 2015

Chiuwai Y. van Canada
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in juni 2015
Upgraded Room...Great!!
Free Airport Shuttle..Amenities...Great Breakfast
Very nice stay..upgraded to large room with double sized shower...next to subway station and 7/11....best value in HK
Beoordeeld 22 juni 2015

Jeffrey S. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Friendly staff
Location near transport, comfortable, friendly staff
Only stayed for short time, easy to get to and from airport and near Metro station to get to Hong Kong Island. Beds were comfortable, shower worked well.
Beoordeeld 21 juni 2015

ASHOK G. van India
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Rooms are very small for double bed
Locatiuon is good, staff is courties, but rooms are very small. from double bed only one person can get up at a time.
Stay was confortable.
Beoordeeld 19 juni 2015

SOW F. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
worth
the size of room and toilet are comfortable
Beoordeeld 19 juni 2015

azizah I. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Short stay in HK
Location, staff and anenities
Ok but Estate management can be improved - had to switch room in semi darkness cos room lights went out. No assistance provided after technician said to change room and left. Could not speak Cantonese so it was added problem
Beoordeeld 18 juni 2015

Kiam L. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Nice Short Stay
Good Location, Friendly Staffs, decent room size
I did not actually stay throughout the night as i am taking the early flight next morning in HongKong Airport. There is a free shuttle to Kowloon Air Port express station until 11pm. Staffs are friendly. Room is clean as well. Will recommend to budget traveller as it is close to Yau Ma Tei Station exit D.
Beoordeeld 17 juni 2015

Kay T. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2015
Good location
Good location
Overall a pleasant stay
Beoordeeld 17 juni 2015