2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5258 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5258 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Serene van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Nice hotel with quality service
Near to MTR, good quality service and clean
The hotel is clean and convenience, near to MTR. There is shuttle bus straight to airport town check-in. The service standard is good (Thumbs up). My husband and myself like the hotel. It is clean, comfortable and nice. We will stay there again the next time.
Beoordeeld 29 juli 2015

HOCK van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juli 2015
Nice rooms
Upgraded free to premier suite, free smartphone usage and very nice to mtr station
We had a pleasant stay in the hotel with free upgrade to premier suite. Best of all we were given a free smart phone during our stay which we can call and bring out and upload our photo real time.
Beoordeeld 29 juli 2015

Aliah van Singapore
Groep
Economy Plus
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
Great hotel location
Great location, near MTR station and affordable
I had an enjoyable stay at The Cityview Hotel. The hotel is located at a good location, very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. There's various bus stops around the area which made my daily commute easy around town.
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2015

Koh van Singapore
Groep
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
great value, great location, great staff
great value, great location, great staff
great value, great location, great staff
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2015

Sirikamon van Thailand
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in november 2014
Location
Location, Location, Location
Location, Location, Location
Beoordeeld 27 juli 2015

lim van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Familie (1 Tweepersoonsbed + 2 eenpersoonsbedden)
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2014
HAPPY STAY
STAFF, ROOM AND LOCATION
HOTEL STAFF FRIENDLY AND ROOM ARE COMFORTABLE. GOOD LOCATION AND NEARBY A LOT OF NICE FOOD.
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2015

Kong van Hong Kong
Individuele reiziger
Economy
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Great location with friendly staff
Clean, close to MTR station, friendly staff
The Cityview Hotel is right across Yau Ma Tei MTR Station at Exit A2. Its central location makes many places accessible such as Temple street night market, Mongkok shopping areas. There is a mobile phone provided to tourists with useful functions such as local calls and travel info app for free.
Beoordeeld 23 juli 2015

Maria van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Economy
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
The room was incredibly small
Location only
Not pleasant. The room Given to us was not cleaned. I had an allergic rhinitis attack.
Beoordeeld 23 juli 2015

Cindy van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Economy
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Overall great
Location
Staffs are kind to provide complimentary upgrading with high floor as requested. One of the best location so far I have stayed in Hong Kong
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2015

Vinh van Vietnam
Zakelijke reiziger
Economy
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
Good location
Good location. Excellent lunch buffet.
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: