Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5136 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5138 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Jeffrey S. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Friendly staff
Location near transport, comfortable, friendly staff
Only stayed for short time, easy to get to and from airport and near Metro station to get to Hong Kong Island. Beds were comfortable, shower worked well.
Beoordeeld 21 juni 2015

ASHOK G. van India
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Rooms are very small for double bed
Locatiuon is good, staff is courties, but rooms are very small. from double bed only one person can get up at a time.
Stay was confortable.
Beoordeeld 19 juni 2015

SOW F. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
worth
the size of room and toilet are comfortable
Beoordeeld 19 juni 2015

azizah I. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Short stay in HK
Location, staff and anenities
Ok but Estate management can be improved - had to switch room in semi darkness cos room lights went out. No assistance provided after technician said to change room and left. Could not speak Cantonese so it was added problem
Beoordeeld 18 juni 2015

Kiam L. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Nice Short Stay
Good Location, Friendly Staffs, decent room size
I did not actually stay throughout the night as i am taking the early flight next morning in HongKong Airport. There is a free shuttle to Kowloon Air Port express station until 11pm. Staffs are friendly. Room is clean as well. Will recommend to budget traveller as it is close to Yau Ma Tei Station exit D.
Beoordeeld 17 juni 2015

Kay T. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2015
Good location
Good location
Overall a pleasant stay
Beoordeeld 17 juni 2015

Xin C. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
Free upgrade but the room was a little old
Convenient, 24 hour front desk
The room was a little old with moulds spotted on the headboard of the bed. The soundproof system along corridor was poor as I could hear the slamming of the doors of other guests staying on the same floor
Beoordeeld 17 juni 2015

guan L. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2015
Good location
Modern room. Great location. Value for money
Had a Comfortable stay at city view. The air in hotel is kept fresh with piped in air fresher. Nice touch when you enter from the swelter on the streets. Advise to Stay at the renovated wing, premier room. It's modern, clean though modest siZe. ProvideS essentials in room. Toiletries can be improved, provides shampoo but not conditioner. View from high -floor room is excellent. Food is below average, breakfast is simple fare. Service staff are very functional and straight talking. The improvement to be made here for staff to be friendlier, more helpful and service oriented as it sets the prime impression for the hotel. Excellent location as the Yau Ma Tei MTR is 1 minute's walk.
Beoordeeld 16 juni 2015

Mayrah L. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2015
HK 5days stay
Location, accessibilty, services
Enjoyable. Though rooms were small
Beoordeeld 16 juni 2015

Cheng J. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
very comfortable hotel
good location, friendly staff n clean
Value of money & a enjoyable stay. Will stay here again on the next visit
Beoordeeld 15 juni 2015