Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5136 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5136 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8

Kwan T. van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
Three star hotel
Location, concierge, other hotel staff
The location is great and the hotel staff is friend. But there are issues. We stayed in an economy plus room. By accident, we arranged an extra bed, which was a mistake. The extra bed made the room very crowded. The room decor is modest at best. The bath tub did not drain very well. The pool hour was short and did not work well for our schedule.
Beoordeeld 15 juni 2015

ENG T. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2015
Good location but breakfast is pathetic !
Good location
Pathetic breakfast for premier room guest !
Beoordeeld 14 juni 2015

AIZATULHUDA A. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Perfect location
Very close to MTR, lots of shopping areas around, very clean room
Excellent....despite relatively small room size, which is generally normal for Hong Kong standard, we enjoyed our 3 night stay.
Beoordeeld 13 juni 2015

AFIDA S. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Great holiday
Clean, Cheap and comfortable
It was a great stay in Cityview Hotel, Staff was helpful and polite. Hotel room was clean, big and nice view. And also worth for money. Location was good for shopping.
Beoordeeld 12 juni 2015

Teck C. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Nice hotel with good location
Location, price and staffs
Good
Beoordeeld 11 juni 2015

Jia L. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
Very strategic location.
Location and value for money.
MTR is just around the corner. Lots of shops around. There is free shuttle from Kowloon airport express to hotel.
Beoordeeld 11 juni 2015

kanokwan R. van Thailand
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Good location , very small room
1. Location 2. Valuable
Ok but the room is too small especially bathroom even in deluxe room
Beoordeeld 11 juni 2015

Han W. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
Convenient
Good location, safe and friendly Staff
My stayed at The Cityview hotel was a wonderful one. I ever booked this hotel through my customer in HK, was given a better room. I tried this time thru Agoda, they gave me a senior room. event that, I was ok. This room bed was comfortable,spaces and with the basic tolitery supplied. The carpet look clean, but you walked around in the room by bear foot, you would find an itchy skin. luckily, the room provide the slipper to solve this problem. I like this hotel, because of the location, convenient,a lot of eatries around the corner and shopping streets. I will be back for my next stay in hotel again, as this hotel is within my budget.
Beoordeeld 10 juni 2015

yonghyuk L. van Zuid-Korea
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
OK
OK
Beoordeeld 09 juni 2015

Man C. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Overlooked
Good price, room and location ok.
We overlooked the booking class this time and was sent to the "regular" room, it was alright but we more prefer the room at the "new" tower.
Beoordeeld 09 juni 2015