Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5129 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5129 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8

Alice W. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Great hotel
Good location, good service and clean
Overall good
Beoordeeld 06 juni 2015

Chiuwai Y. van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in mei 2015
A full service hotel next to subway station...
Full service hotel with restaurants. Located next to MTR Yau Ma Tai station. Near amenities, 7/11, etc. Good room service.
Room was upgraded to good size room with double size shower. A pleasant surprise. Price is reasobable. Happy!!
Beoordeeld 06 juni 2015

milton M. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2015
Breakfast in Hotel is not worth the price plus no
Location/has free airport shuttle to MTR/ has good cleaning staff.
It was good Except for the breakfast where there is a limited food for a high price and no service such as coffee person. There it is all serve yourself and food quantity/quality is just fair.
Beoordeeld 06 juni 2015

OPHELIA Y. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
A little old hotel with great location
Good service, Execellent Location, Quiet
The hotel is only 1 minute from Yau Ma Tei MTR. We booked the Old Premier rom, however, the room type is a little old and not as stylish as in the photos. We bought sme shishu, just to find out that the fridge are environmental type, quite useless, so they gave us ice instead. Good for businessman or tourist as there are lots of do in nearby Mongkok. Great deal on weekdays too! The aircon, is a little noisy but its alright.
Beoordeeld 06 juni 2015

Tan B. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2015
Cityview Hotel
the location near yau ma tei mrt, a compliementary smartphone with free data to use, and comfortable beds
Beoordeeld 05 juni 2015

Kanittha J. van Thailand
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2014
good location , room is clean
location, food, clean
our stay was nice
Beoordeeld 03 juni 2015

Lana T. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
Value for money, with good location.
Friendly staff, see to the needs of the disabled guest. Seamless extension for an extra day stay.
It's really value for money, with it's location near to MTR station and shopping areas.
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2015

Jung H. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Nice hotel
Value, promptness of staff, excellent location
Amazed by the attentiveness of all the staff, from opening doors to take initiative asking if they can help or provide directions. It is an excellent location.
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2015

sunil D. van India
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
City view
Location
Good
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2015

Jung H. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Spacious room and professional staff
The rooms were very spacious, the staff did their best to communicate and accommodate my requests, and it is very near YMT MTR station.
The only complain I have is when I went in the room I found the bathtub mat was already inside the tub and there was a long brown hair in the tub, like maybe the tub was not cleaned after the previous customer. But all the toiletries were in place. Otherwise, I am very happy about the size of the room (I stayed in MK area previously and their room was 1/3 the size with the same price!) and I am impressed with all the staff being professional and pleasant. They did their best to communicate with me, and especially kudos to the man at the concierge who remembered me when I went to pick up my stored luggage. Overall, I will definitely remember this hotel if I come back to visit HK.
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2015