2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5258 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5258 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Wu van China
Individuele reiziger
Economy
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
The room is too small and the bed is facing the to
Close to the MTR station
Convenience
Beoordeeld 30 juni 2015

James van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reiziger
Economy Plus
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Late night arrival
Location, cleaniliness, access to transportation
Stay was fine, but had problem verifying Agoda voucher late night arriving.
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2015

Si van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
2 mins to yau ma tei mtr station
location
so-so. extremely convenient due to the location (2 mins to yau ma tei mtr station, but the room was pretty small. Advise to wear slippers as the room carpet felt icky.
Beoordeeld 28 juni 2015

Alfie van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Economy met tweepersoonsbed of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Comfort with affordability
The receptionist are efficient; house keeping staff ok; security ok
The hotel is near places i wanted to visit. Generally the stay was fine and comforting after a day of walk
Beoordeeld 28 juni 2015

Anita van Filipijnen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Economy
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2015
5 day stay in city view
Location, staff, facilities
Stay was pleasant, I wish the gym was open during our stay. Replenishment of shampoo, shower gel, bottled water, etc should be daily and not upon request
Beoordeeld 28 juni 2015

Sheryl van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Economy
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2015
3-star at best
Good location close to MTR (2 mins), proximity to Mong Kok (10 mins on foot) and easily accessible to airport via Airport Express and transfer to free shuttle bus.
For a hotel that brands itself as 4-star, the very tiny room and dated decor and furnishings surprised me. Granted, we had booked the cheapest room, but it was still tinier than expected. The walls were a little yellow and dirty looking. Only the bathroom looked new and renovated. This must be 3-star at best. Nonetheless, our stay could still be considered comfortable and I would stay here again if the price was right. And I would definitely request to stay in the new wing.
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2015

Shui van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Familie (1 Tweepersoonsbed + 2 eenpersoonsbedden)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Family trip
convenient, staff attitude and hotel cleanliness
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2015

VALERIE van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Clean
Clean, convenient, good service
It was a pleasant stay.
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2015

Jolene van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
Nice stay
Good location, Clean, Friendly staff
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2015

Evon van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2014
Hotel security guard manner is rude
Convenient.
Unsatisfied with the security of hotel main entrance. I was having my apples and there's no signage saying that no eating allow at the lobby, and the security guard actually told me off. Said, Hey! No eating at the lobby! Ask me to go out of hotel lobby if I wanna continue with my apple! So Rude! You should train your hotel staff adequate manner..
Beoordeeld 25 juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: