2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5232 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5236 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

wai van Maleisië
Groep
Economy
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2015
Great location at reasonable price
Location, 'rain dance' shower head with hot water, comfortable bed
Great Location (2 minutes walk to the mtr subway), 'rain dance' shower head with hot water, comfortable bed, clean toilet (toilet size was small but it is acceptable in HK due to limited and expensive land),two 24 hour convenient store nearby the hotel.
Beoordeeld 22 juni 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chiuwai van Canada
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Economy
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in juni 2015
Upgraded Room...Great!!
Free Airport Shuttle..Amenities...Great Breakfast
Very nice stay..upgraded to large room with double sized shower...next to subway station and 7/11....best value in HK
Beoordeeld 22 juni 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jeffrey van Australië
(Echt)paar
Economy
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Friendly staff
Location near transport, comfortable, friendly staff
Only stayed for short time, easy to get to and from airport and near Metro station to get to Hong Kong Island. Beds were comfortable, shower worked well.
Beoordeeld 21 juni 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

ASHOK van India
(Echt)paar
Economy
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Rooms are very small for double bed
Locatiuon is good, staff is courties, but rooms are very small. from double bed only one person can get up at a time.
Stay was confortable.
Beoordeeld 19 juni 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

SOW van Singapore
Groep
Economy Plus
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
worth
the size of room and toilet are comfortable
Beoordeeld 19 juni 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

azizah van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Economy Plus
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Short stay in HK
Location, staff and anenities
Ok but Estate management can be improved - had to switch room in semi darkness cos room lights went out. No assistance provided after technician said to change room and left. Could not speak Cantonese so it was added problem
Beoordeeld 18 juni 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kiam van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Economy
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Nice Short Stay
Good Location, Friendly Staffs, decent room size
I did not actually stay throughout the night as i am taking the early flight next morning in HongKong Airport. There is a free shuttle to Kowloon Air Port express station until 11pm. Staffs are friendly. Room is clean as well. Will recommend to budget traveller as it is close to Yau Ma Tei Station exit D.
Beoordeeld 17 juni 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kay van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Economy
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2015
Good location
Good location
Overall a pleasant stay
Beoordeeld 17 juni 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Xin van Singapore
Groep
Economy
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
Free upgrade but the room was a little old
Convenient, 24 hour front desk
The room was a little old with moulds spotted on the headboard of the bed. The soundproof system along corridor was poor as I could hear the slamming of the doors of other guests staying on the same floor
Beoordeeld 17 juni 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

guan van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Economy Plus
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2015
Good location
Modern room. Great location. Value for money
Had a Comfortable stay at city view. The air in hotel is kept fresh with piped in air fresher. Nice touch when you enter from the swelter on the streets. Advise to Stay at the renovated wing, premier room. It's modern, clean though modest siZe. ProvideS essentials in room. Toiletries can be improved, provides shampoo but not conditioner. View from high -floor room is excellent. Food is below average, breakfast is simple fare. Service staff are very functional and straight talking. The improvement to be made here for staff to be friendlier, more helpful and service oriented as it sets the prime impression for the hotel. Excellent location as the Yau Ma Tei MTR is 1 minute's walk.
Beoordeeld 16 juni 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: