arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5077 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5077 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8

Jeffrey W.
Australië
24 april 2015
Good stay
Good rooms, close to CBD, good staff
Good stay

Dimitrios T.
Griekenland
24 april 2015
Great location, staff, value for money
Great location, staff, value for money

tomi T.
Indonesië
24 april 2015
nice view
central city

Graham A.
Australië
22 april 2015
Always an enjoyable stay
1. Great value for money. 2. Staff always helpful. 3. Very convenient for the MTR and Natham Road buses

Si C.
Singapore
22 april 2015
Favourite HK hotel
Location, Cleaniness
The hotel located at a very good location, near MRT, walkable distance go Mongkok. The only down side is that the gym and the pool are not hotel's private property, is open to public.

CHAM W.
Hong Kong
22 april 2015
Very good location.
Location, Clean & Comfortable.
Everytime I visit Hong Kong I'll stay at this hotel. Location is very good. There's direct bus from airport to hotel. MTR is just a stone throw from hotel. The room was clean & comfortable & staff is very helpful too.

JIE H.
Singapore
19 april 2015
Bathroom was tiny
Other than location, there I nothing which I feel good abt this hotel. Ok with high room rate for 16sq meters room but the bathroom can't be that small. wash face = splashing water on e flr
This is the 3rd time that I'm staying at this hotel. First 2 were pleasant but this time round, bad. High room rate in exchange for 16sqm room with tiny bathroom n ridiculous small basin (w a latch above to put the glasses). One can't get away feeling dry after brushing / washing face. Absolutely no room. In addition there's no tissue provided in the room, only received a box upon request!

Hock P.
Singapore
19 april 2015
clean and good location.
good location.
Good. Except for unstable internet connection at t h e old rooms yet to be renovated.

Kean L.
Maleisië
18 april 2015
rooms at the old wing needs some refurbishment
1) it's location. (2) stayed once at its new block, rooms were good but not the old block.

Alan N.
Hong Kong
17 april 2015
good
Front desk, location , Views