Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5128 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5129 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Loh S. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Free and easy
Will return for more, thanks for the upgrade. Had being staying this hotel every time when I am in hk great place love it..
Beoordeeld 07 juli 2016

Ng F. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2016
Friendly staff, acceptable location
Although our room is considered the largest floor area, the beds are not what we expected. Looks like 2 super single beds instead of 2 queen sized. Pillows very soft and flat. Buffet breakfast is good but the eggs station need a queue system. Did not use much of its facilities. Security of the hotel is not compromised, i.e. anyone can access any floor level.
Beoordeeld 06 juli 2016

Tan H. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Complimnets
Good location. Booked a room for three adults and was upgraded to a suite for free. thanks.
Beoordeeld 06 juli 2016

CHUA Z. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Back for the 3rd time!
Close to my work location. Convenient and clean. Staff are helpful. Close to many shops and 7-11 just 2 mins from the hotel entrance.
Beoordeeld 06 juli 2016

Choon T. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Good location!
Great location near mtr and clean rooms!
Beoordeeld 05 juli 2016

Theresa W. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
Great location
Very accessible and great location. Convenience stores nearby for the midnight supper. However, the staff are abit rude and unfriendly for mothers with infants
Beoordeeld 05 juli 2016

Joo T. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2016
Good location
Stone throw from Yau Ma tei MTR station
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2016

Phakkhaphon S. van Thailand
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Next to MTR station
Very convenient.
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2016

Thomas C. van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
GREAT HOTEL
Convenient location, near subway, convenient store, supermart, restaurant and shopping. Premiere Room new and comfortable, got everything you need except a ironing board and flat iron. The room and bathroom were clean but the bathtub need proper cleaning. The staff were professional, efficient and most important warm and friendly. You can use the gym and pool of YMCA, facilities were good. The buffet breakfast included in our room price were excellent.
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2016

Shuo F. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
All rounded
We booked the premier double room (2 semi double beds), it's quite spacious. Each bed would be meant for 2 generally thin people. Housekeeping being very efficient. MTR exits all around the hotel, hence if you remember your way you'd reach your hotel within 5min regardless which exit you come out from. Convenience stores all around too. Generally very satisfied.
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2016