2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5252 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5252 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

AFIDA van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Great holiday
Clean, Cheap and comfortable
It was a great stay in Cityview Hotel, Staff was helpful and polite. Hotel room was clean, big and nice view. And also worth for money. Location was good for shopping.
Beoordeeld 12 juni 2015

Teck van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Nice hotel with good location
Location, price and staffs
Good
Beoordeeld 11 juni 2015

Jia van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Economy
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
Very strategic location.
Location and value for money.
MTR is just around the corner. Lots of shops around. There is free shuttle from Kowloon airport express to hotel.
Beoordeeld 11 juni 2015

kanokwan van Thailand
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Good location , very small room
1. Location 2. Valuable
Ok but the room is too small especially bathroom even in deluxe room
Beoordeeld 11 juni 2015

Han van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Economy
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
Convenient
Good location, safe and friendly Staff
My stayed at The Cityview hotel was a wonderful one. I ever booked this hotel through my customer in HK, was given a better room. I tried this time thru Agoda, they gave me a senior room. event that, I was ok. This room bed was comfortable,spaces and with the basic tolitery supplied. The carpet look clean, but you walked around in the room by bear foot, you would find an itchy skin. luckily, the room provide the slipper to solve this problem. I like this hotel, because of the location, convenient,a lot of eatries around the corner and shopping streets. I will be back for my next stay in hotel again, as this hotel is within my budget.
Beoordeeld 10 juni 2015

yonghyuk van Zuid-Korea
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
OK
OK
Beoordeeld 09 juni 2015

Man van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Economy
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Overlooked
Good price, room and location ok.
We overlooked the booking class this time and was sent to the "regular" room, it was alright but we more prefer the room at the "new" tower.
Beoordeeld 09 juni 2015

Man van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Economy Plus
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
We love this hotel
Great room, good price, nice staff
We love cityview and will come back when they have promotion.
Beoordeeld 09 juni 2015

Shau van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Familie (1 Tweepersoonsbed + 2 eenpersoonsbedden)
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2015
Family Suite for 4 pax
clean room, good location and friendly staff
Good location which near to Yau Ma Tei MRT (Exit D) and got K5 bus line from Kowloon Airport Express which easy to access to City and Airport. Near to Nathan road which got a lot shops, eateries and general services. 2-rooms is connected for Family Suite which can suit to 4 pax (1 king + 2 single beds).
Beoordeeld 09 juni 2015

Fung van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Economy
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Location good
Cheaper
Beoordeeld 09 juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: