2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5250 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5250 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Jean van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2015
few days stay
Location, cleanliness, helpful staffs
Hotel still currently having renovation which can be heard during am.
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

WORANUCH van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Economy
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Nice and clean Hotel
Convenience, close to MTR and Cleanliness
Good location, nice and clean room
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

shania van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Economy
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Great place to stay
Location location location
Great stay. No complaints at all. Good location
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

shania van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
Value for money
Location location n location
Fantastic. No complaints. Great location n prompt service staff
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

yingying van China
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
Good location, good value due to the lower price
Good location, good price,
Only for sleeping here, good value as the lower price, good location, u can shopping around. Small room with limited wash room space. For travellers who only sleep here, not recommend for stay in hotel for vacation.
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Camellia van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Familie (1 Tweepersoonsbed + 2 eenpersoonsbedden)
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in mei 2015
Very small family room but good enough
2 mins walk to MTR, 10 mins walk to Ladies Market, 7-11 and Circle K is just outside the hotel. Great that airport express shuttle stops at this hotel too
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Camellia van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in mei 2015
Great location
Newly refurbished premier room is bigger than before and great that it included a bathtub. Near to MTR and lots of great food nearby.
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lee van Singapore
Groepen
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
great location, great service but slightly worn
location, service, cleanliness
Booked the economy room. The stay has been pleasant. The location is great, very close to MTR (Yau Ma Tei station) and a lot of other attractions down the road. Possible to walk, but if you're feeling lazy, the MTR is always available. Accessible from the airport via airport express then free shuttle bus. We took a direct night bus back to the airport, which was about a 3 min walk from the hotel. Service was excellent, staff were friendly and able to converse in English and Mandarin fluently. Hotel room was clean and tidy, except that it's rather small (quite expected there) and looks a little worn/tired. Overall, a good experience, but would consider/recommend an upgrade for my next stay.
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Alice van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Great hotel
Good location, good service and clean
Overall good
Beoordeeld 06 juni 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chiuwai van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Economy
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in mei 2015
A full service hotel next to subway station...
Full service hotel with restaurants. Located next to MTR Yau Ma Tai station. Near amenities, 7/11, etc. Good room service.
Room was upgraded to good size room with double size shower. A pleasant surprise. Price is reasobable. Happy!!
Beoordeeld 06 juni 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: