arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5077 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5077 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8

Chi Y.
Hong Kong
12 maart 2015
best choice
good location & near to MTR, staff is nice & helpful, room is clean & tidy
a very pleasant stay at the hotel

Natalie N.
Maleisië
12 maart 2015
Great location and comfortable stay
MTR is just opposite the hotel, hotel room is clean and comfy, and near to 7-Eleven and restaurants
Value for money for it's great location, MTR is just opposite the hotel, hotel is clean and comfy, and near to 7-Eleven and restaurants.

Ng S.
Maleisië
11 maart 2015
Great Location
Location, Clean & Big room
Good

Ng S.
Maleisië
11 maart 2015
Location is convenient
Location, near to Train Station
Good

Esmond L.
Singapore
10 maart 2015
Good!
Good!
Good!

siew T.
Maleisië
09 maart 2015
Good
Location
Good location

Michelle L.
Singapore
09 maart 2015
Stay in CityView
Head of Guest relatons, Non-smoking rooms, Location
Started out bad as we requested for two rooms to have a king size bed and to be near to each other but unfortunately, the staff at the front desk did not do so and we had an extremely small room. Fortunately, the Head of Guest Relations was able to help us make changes the 2nd day and we were able to get the room we need to stay.

wong N.
Maleisië
09 maart 2015
overall still ok
good location
good location, hotel room look abit old especially the carpet look very dirty . Please change it. hotel staff also unfriendly , no greeting on guests.

Chau M.
Australië
08 maart 2015
Friendly staff with smile
Convenient location, friendly staff, good Chinese food
The hotel staff are very nice and friendly. I've enjoyed the stay and in particular the Chinese food there.

Olivia L.
Singapore
04 maart 2015
Good without the hiccup
Good location with 3-min walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR station and many eateries in the vicinity. Glad that the sudden hiccup with the toilet occurred only on the last night before check-out.