arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5078 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5078 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8

WENNY T.
Maleisië
21 januari 2015
Good lacation
Good location , helpful staff
location is very good , just 1 min walk to the yau ma dei mert station .

Fatima P.
Filipijnen
21 januari 2015
good value for money
location, practicality, price
Pretty good, the location has always been our primary consideration; its cleanliness and the straightforward services that they offered added to the appeal of thhis hotel for us.

zi T.
Maleisië
20 januari 2015
location
location, cleaniness, room
the room was clean , and the location is very near to the train station. worth to stay.

kwai W.
Singapore
20 januari 2015
My stay in Cityview
- easy accessibility as it's just 5 minutes away from MTR

Alvin T.
Singapore
20 januari 2015
Great location
Location, service, security
The location was perfect. Just a min walk from the nearest mtr. Security was good, the guard request for verifications during the night. A good place to put up for exploring hong kong.

Nadiah S.
Singapore
19 januari 2015
Not bad
Good location, small but clean rooms
My stay here for 4 nights were satisfactory. Love the location as its near to MTR Yau Ma Tei station, exit A. Theres also K circle mart & 7/11 nearby. KFC & burger king available opposite the MTR station. Temple street is within walking distance. Bottled water, shampoo & soap replenished every day. Heater to warm up the room avail FOC upon request. Staffs were nice and accomodating, some able to communicate in english and some tried to so thats good theres no language barrier. Theres also a tour agency counter in the hotel lobby itself. So far no complains.. Rooms are tiny but clean.

Siying G.
Singapore
17 januari 2015
super convenient location!
1 min walk away from the MTR, clean room and helpful staff
super convenient as the MTR is just one min walk away! got a free room upgrade from the second lowest to the next or something but checked on their website that our original room was bigger and had a bathtub too 😨 but the room was cleaned thoroughly everyday and was very comfortable to sleep in! will definitely stay in this hotel again!

Nur M.
Singapore
16 januari 2015
Near the subway and shops around the hotel
location and the big room size
It was good as the location of the hotel was quite convenient. It was located at the Yau Ma Tei MTR which convenient for us as a family to walk around Hong Kong. The room was good but could be better and well maintained as we stayed in the old wing.

Wong K.
Singapore
16 januari 2015
Yes the housekeepers are courteous and polite.
location, cleanliness and politeness
Good

Joanne L.
Singapore
15 januari 2015
impressed with the free upgrade to executive suite
location, clean, good service.
my third time staying at cityview hotel. checked in at 10pm as we arrived late in HK. got a free upgrade to an executive suite which was pretty big for a HK hotel standard. service overall was good as well.