2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5258 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5258 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Wan van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Great
Great
Beoordeeld 31 augustus 2016

Kelvin van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Economy
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
Great locale, friendly staff!
Near lots of good food, places to shops and transport. Staff was helpful and patient. Enjoyed our stay.
Beoordeeld 31 augustus 2016

Loh van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Economy
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Spore tourist
Room is smaller than expected.
Beoordeeld 30 augustus 2016

Anna van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Premier
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
Very convenient location
Average hotel with very accessible location. Hotel under renovation so it's abit noisy. Other than that, it's a value for money stay
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2016

Wei van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Economy
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in augustus 2016
Convenient location
Near MTR station
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2016

Nathanael van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Economy
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Comfortable
We appreciate the Cityview for their quick check-in and check-out, polite staff, clean rooms, and good service. The location is very convenient, as well.
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2016

Mithun van India
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
Good Location, Clean room, Good Brakefast, Friendly staff.
Near to Yua Ma Tai MTR station just 2min walk. 5 min to Ladies market. 10min walk to Temple market. 711 is right opposite. you have 2 money exchange near by need to check both to get the best rates. People in HongKong smile very less same with the Staff at City View don't smile a lot as you see most of the reception staff around the world. over all they are helpful.
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2016

YI-SHENG van Taiwan
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
so good!
best
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2016

Pei van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Economy
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Great location and staff
The hotel is very near to the train station, with a small supermart, eateries and convenience stores nearby. The staff at the front desk are polite and efficient, and the concierge staff are very helpful and nice, special mention of Ming Lee who help to carry my heavy luggages up to the shuttle bus to Kowloon Airport Express train station (the shuttle bus service is free!). Will certainly stay here again on my next trip to HK :)
Beoordeeld 24 augustus 2016

Hok van Macau
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Premier
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Value for money for the newly refurbished room
Everything is good and clean, also the bus station for taking bus to mainland chinA
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: