Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5132 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5132 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8

CHONG S. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2015
Hotel At Strategic Location
Location, cleanliness, and staff performance.
I booked 3 Deluxe rooms and they upgraded all rooms to Premium. The hotel is just about 3 minutes walking distance from the MTR station. Nathan Road which is one of the happening streets in Hong Kong is nearby the hotel also. The rooms were clean but it were old. Overall, the hotel staffs were friendly.
Beoordeeld 09 februari 2015

Yoshitaka I. van Japan
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
Good location
Location near subway, airport bus, shopping and food
Very good. Staff responsive and a very comfortable stay
Beoordeeld 09 februari 2015

Sui E. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2013
The price is ok , location quite good
No comment
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2015

MEI A. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2015
great location, free upgrade, clean room
location, cleanliness, staff speak English
Location of hotel is perfect. 1 min walk to Yau Ma Tei mtr station and 5 min walk to Mongkok. Very convenient. Got free upgrade so the room was comfortable and larger than other HK rooms I've stayed in. The staff, even housekeeping, can speak english
Beoordeeld 05 februari 2015

liew Y. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
Nice and Good Locations
Locations, Standard Space-(Not too small Space compare with other hotels), Clean.
Ok
Beoordeeld 05 februari 2015

Jeremiah C. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
Great location @ reasonable rates
Location, friendly staff, reasonable rates
About a 5 min walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station, however travellers with large luggage may want to note that the nearest exit at Pitt Road does not have an escalator. Location was slightly off from Nathan Road, which is a plus as it will mean not having to face the large crowds immediately at the moment you step out of the hotel. Check-in/out was efficient. Staff was friendly and accommodating to my request of a late check-out as I had a race in the morning. Room decor was a bit old but overall comfortable and clean.
Beoordeeld 03 februari 2015

Michelle L. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
Convenient location
Good service,great location n price was good
Beoordeeld 02 februari 2015

Hui T. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
good location .... not bad ,overall good stay
the location is great !! walkable to all famous street .. and is near to mrt station ... walkable to take the airport bus too ...
Overall is good ... good location probably the best reason for me to book this hotel in the future ... but the room a bit dusty it irritate my sensitive nose ... housekeeping : they only clear the rubbish in the dustbin .. I have 2 empty curryfishball bowl on the desk and they didn't clear it ..haha.. is kinda obvious that is a rubbish but yah . they found $2 coin somewhere is the room and place it on my bed .. consider honest ??!!? Haha ? But overall is a good stay in cityview ..
Beoordeeld 29 januari 2015

Nicholas T. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2015
Good location, next to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Location, Cleanliness, Access to MTR
It was good. Decent hotel at a decent rate. Good location along Nathan Road and it's convenient if you have to do business around the area.
Beoordeeld 29 januari 2015

Nicholas T. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2015
Good location, next to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Location, Cleanliness, Access to MTR
It was good, decent hotel for a decent rate. Along the main Nathan Road area, which makes it convenient if you have to do business in the area.
Beoordeeld 29 januari 2015