2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5250 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5250 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

YIXUE van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in december 2014
Lived up to expectations
Location, Comfort and Service
We chose this hotel upon a relative's recommendation. The place is close to a metro station, is clean (though a tad small) and the service is excellent. For the avid walkers, this hotel is just a turn into Nathan Road - and you can walk up and down for food/ shopping/ everything else. If not, the metro station is just a couple minutes' walk and you are practically connected to any part of the city.
Beoordeeld 02 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Anti van Indonesië
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
Good Location But Crowded
Good Location
It's placed in a very strategic place. Quite near to shopping area like ladies night market. However this hotel is quite crowded, the receptionist sometimes not focus and forgetting to gave us the breakfast voucher. The room and bath room quite small. It was far from the figure of a 4 stars hotel. The breakfast also quite boring. Nearly same menu everyday and not moslem friendly.
Beoordeeld 02 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Esther van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Hotel with easy access to MTR, Good food and shops
Location, easy transport and clean rooms
Beoordeeld 31 maart 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sung van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
Comment on Cityview Hotel
location, location, location
I think the location is the only reason to choose this hotel, you can walk to the center of MK or MTR station within 5 mins, but the price is not very attractive, and the room is just too small which I don't think it should rated as 4 star.
Beoordeeld 31 maart 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Hui van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
Great Location, Friendly Staff, Value for Money,
Room Size, Location and Friendfly staff
Location of hotel is excellent, room size is quite reasonable as most hong kong hotels room size is rather small. Toilet size is quite alright too. Very helpful and friendly staff. Value for money. I will definitely come back to stay at this hotel.
Beoordeeld 31 maart 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lay van Singapore
Groep
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
Good location
Near mtr, near city flyer bus stops, lots of eateries nearby
Staff are all friendly and helpful. Effecifient check in & out. Very near to the mrt and is in a central location.
Beoordeeld 30 maart 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Mohb van Australië
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Comfortable But Expensive
Location; no fuss; quite
I stay every time at CV when I am in HK. This time I made my own booking. I found the room to be very small. However, it had all the necessaries and was comfortable and quiet. I would say the rate is quite high. Also the breakfast is HK$118, so I settled for 2 tasty sandwiches from the shop nearby for HK$22, and had room coffee
Beoordeeld 30 maart 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tan van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2015
Good Location
Good Location,Easy Access & Clean
Walking distance to Mongkok Market and easy access to MRT
Beoordeeld 29 maart 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Alexis van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2015
Awesome location, right next to Yau Ma Tei MTR
fast check-in, near to MTR, many local foods around the area
Stayed 4 nights at The Cityview. Overall, it is okay except the toilet door is a bit weird. Hope that you guys can look into it.
Beoordeeld 28 maart 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Cassie van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2015
good location
location, food and shop
very good. is my usual stay at hong kong . very near to mrt station. surrounding with food stalls and shop too. definitely will back to this hotel for my next coming hong kong trip.
Beoordeeld 28 maart 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: