arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5079 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5079 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8

YAP H.
Maleisië
07 januari 2015
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION

YAP H.
Maleisië
07 januari 2015
good location
good location

Jerry A.
Indonesië
07 januari 2015
Good Location, Very Near to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Location, clean room, good staff
We were stay there on weekend. The hotel location is very good, very near to MTR station. There are 2 churches just opposite the hotel, we still can have the sunday mass. The hotel staff also helpful. We can store our luggage at the concierge after checkout while waiting until time to go to airport.

Poh C.
Singapore
04 januari 2015
Pleasant stay
Location, price and transport
Pleasant stay with accessible airport transfer bus and mtr just nearby the hotel. Excellent location

Suk B.
Maleisië
03 januari 2015
Good location is the most important
Good location, value for money
I have been staying at this hotel for most of my trip to HK. Because it is really convenient to go around.

evon W.
Maleisië
03 januari 2015
very best hotel in hong kong
location ,room service ,room

Yolenda M.
Singapore
02 januari 2015
great location
location, cleanliness, helpful staff
another wonderful stay at cityview hotel. hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. great location.

LI W.
Singapore
02 januari 2015
Dark Room
Very good location
The hotel location was fantastic as it was just across the road from one of the mtr exits. The lobby was also quite classy. The room given to me was big but quite old and dark. What's worse was that I kept hearing someone trying to open my room door. My friend and I felt uneasy in the room but decided to continue staying as we were on a really short trip. I would not return to this hotel after the 'encounter' I had.

Henry S.
Indonesië
01 januari 2015
Nice
Nice
Nice

KaiMing L.
Singapore
01 januari 2015
Great location
Easier access, Near to MTR and Night market
The staffs are friendly and helpful but the room is a bit run down. 7-11 is just across the street and hotel is within walking distance to MTR.