Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5136 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5136 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Fatima P. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
good value for money
location, practicality, price
Pretty good, the location has always been our primary consideration; its cleanliness and the straightforward services that they offered added to the appeal of thhis hotel for us.
Beoordeeld 21 januari 2015

zi T. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2014
location
location, cleaniness, room
the room was clean , and the location is very near to the train station. worth to stay.
Beoordeeld 20 januari 2015

kwai W. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
My stay in Cityview
- easy accessibility as it's just 5 minutes away from MTR
Beoordeeld 20 januari 2015

Alvin T. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
Great location
Location, service, security
The location was perfect. Just a min walk from the nearest mtr. Security was good, the guard request for verifications during the night. A good place to put up for exploring hong kong.
Beoordeeld 20 januari 2015

Nadiah S. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2015
Not bad
Good location, small but clean rooms
My stay here for 4 nights were satisfactory. Love the location as its near to MTR Yau Ma Tei station, exit A. Theres also K circle mart & 7/11 nearby. KFC & burger king available opposite the MTR station. Temple street is within walking distance. Bottled water, shampoo & soap replenished every day. Heater to warm up the room avail FOC upon request. Staffs were nice and accomodating, some able to communicate in english and some tried to so thats good theres no language barrier. Theres also a tour agency counter in the hotel lobby itself. So far no complains.. Rooms are tiny but clean.
Beoordeeld 19 januari 2015

Siying G. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2015
super convenient location!
1 min walk away from the MTR, clean room and helpful staff
super convenient as the MTR is just one min walk away! got a free room upgrade from the second lowest to the next or something but checked on their website that our original room was bigger and had a bathtub too 😨 but the room was cleaned thoroughly everyday and was very comfortable to sleep in! will definitely stay in this hotel again!
Beoordeeld 17 januari 2015

Nur M. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2015
Near the subway and shops around the hotel
location and the big room size
It was good as the location of the hotel was quite convenient. It was located at the Yau Ma Tei MTR which convenient for us as a family to walk around Hong Kong. The room was good but could be better and well maintained as we stayed in the old wing.
Beoordeeld 16 januari 2015

Wong K. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
Yes the housekeepers are courteous and polite.
location, cleanliness and politeness
Good
Beoordeeld 16 januari 2015

Joanne L. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2015
impressed with the free upgrade to executive suite
location, clean, good service.
my third time staying at cityview hotel. checked in at 10pm as we arrived late in HK. got a free upgrade to an executive suite which was pretty big for a HK hotel standard. service overall was good as well.
Beoordeeld 15 januari 2015

Siew L. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2015
Comfortable stay
Convenient, clean and comfortable
Pleasant and comfortable stay.
Beoordeeld 15 januari 2015