2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5258 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5258 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Natalie van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
Great location and comfortable stay
MTR is just opposite the hotel, hotel room is clean and comfy, and near to 7-Eleven and restaurants
Value for money for it's great location, MTR is just opposite the hotel, hotel is clean and comfy, and near to 7-Eleven and restaurants.
Beoordeeld 12 maart 2015

Ng van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Great Location
Location, Clean & Big room
Good
Beoordeeld 11 maart 2015

Ng van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Location is convenient
Location, near to Train Station
Good
Beoordeeld 11 maart 2015

Esmond van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2014
Good!
Good!
Good!
Beoordeeld 10 maart 2015

siew van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2012
Good
Location
Good location
Beoordeeld 09 maart 2015

Michelle van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
Stay in CityView
Head of Guest relatons, Non-smoking rooms, Location
Started out bad as we requested for two rooms to have a king size bed and to be near to each other but unfortunately, the staff at the front desk did not do so and we had an extremely small room. Fortunately, the Head of Guest Relations was able to help us make changes the 2nd day and we were able to get the room we need to stay.
Beoordeeld 09 maart 2015

wong van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in februari 2015
overall still ok
good location
good location, hotel room look abit old especially the carpet look very dirty . Please change it. hotel staff also unfriendly , no greeting on guests.
Beoordeeld 09 maart 2015

Chau van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
Friendly staff with smile
Convenient location, friendly staff, good Chinese food
The hotel staff are very nice and friendly. I've enjoyed the stay and in particular the Chinese food there.
Beoordeeld 08 maart 2015

Olivia van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in december 2014
Good without the hiccup
Good location with 3-min walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR station and many eateries in the vicinity. Glad that the sudden hiccup with the toilet occurred only on the last night before check-out.
Beoordeeld 04 maart 2015

Eric van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2015
Pleasure stay at CityView
Location, price and courtesy
Proportion to what you paid, very professional staffing
Beoordeeld 04 maart 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: