Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5126 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5126 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8

Edwin C. van Nederland
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2014
Value for money hotel in a strategic location in H
Location, cleanness, service
Value for money hotel: - Good location, only 100 m from Yau Ma Tei MTR station - Clean..room is quite spacious for HK standard - Service .. very fast in arranging rooms, sending our luggages, and in requesting baby coth
Beoordeeld 08 januari 2015

Thanyarat C. van Thailand
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
Good location, nice services
Location, Services, clean room
I went to Hongkong with my family, my father and mother whose age is 68 and 62, my sister and brother. We like the hotel a lot because of good location, nice services and clean room. Near Yau Ma Tei station, you can go out every exit. A2 exit, is 7/11 and K Color. C Exit is restaurants and temple street. D exit for shopping shop like Sasa and and others.
Beoordeeld 08 januari 2015

Rosemarie A. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2014
location is good. breakfast loads of selections, a
lication, breakfast, staff very helpful
Good & comfortable
Beoordeeld 08 januari 2015

Eileen H. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
Good location & pleasant stay
Location, facilities, cleanliness
Stayed for 3 nights and it really was a pleasant experience for my friend and I. Staffs were courteous and greeted us daily when we were going in and out. Location was really good and just a min walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station (exit A2). Convenient to walk to all tourist/shopping attractions and the vicinity had lots of local snacks too. Recommended for all travellers and will return to this place :)
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2015

YAP H. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 18 nachten in december 2014
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2015

YAP H. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 18 nachten in december 2014
good location
good location
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2015

Jerry A. van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
Good Location, Very Near to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Location, clean room, good staff
We were stay there on weekend. The hotel location is very good, very near to MTR station. There are 2 churches just opposite the hotel, we still can have the sunday mass. The hotel staff also helpful. We can store our luggage at the concierge after checkout while waiting until time to go to airport.
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2015

Poh C. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
Pleasant stay
Location, price and transport
Pleasant stay with accessible airport transfer bus and mtr just nearby the hotel. Excellent location
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2015

Suk B. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in december 2014
Good location is the most important
Good location, value for money
I have been staying at this hotel for most of my trip to HK. Because it is really convenient to go around.
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2015

evon W. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in december 2014
very best hotel in hong kong
location ,room service ,room
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2015