Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5132 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5132 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

YAP H. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 18 nachten in december 2014
good location
good location
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2015

Jerry A. van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
Good Location, Very Near to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Location, clean room, good staff
We were stay there on weekend. The hotel location is very good, very near to MTR station. There are 2 churches just opposite the hotel, we still can have the sunday mass. The hotel staff also helpful. We can store our luggage at the concierge after checkout while waiting until time to go to airport.
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2015

Poh C. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
Pleasant stay
Location, price and transport
Pleasant stay with accessible airport transfer bus and mtr just nearby the hotel. Excellent location
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2015

Suk B. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in december 2014
Good location is the most important
Good location, value for money
I have been staying at this hotel for most of my trip to HK. Because it is really convenient to go around.
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2015

evon W. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in december 2014
very best hotel in hong kong
location ,room service ,room
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2015

Yolenda M. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
great location
location, cleanliness, helpful staff
another wonderful stay at cityview hotel. hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. great location.
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2015

LI W. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Dark Room
Very good location
The hotel location was fantastic as it was just across the road from one of the mtr exits. The lobby was also quite classy. The room given to me was big but quite old and dark. What's worse was that I kept hearing someone trying to open my room door. My friend and I felt uneasy in the room but decided to continue staying as we were on a really short trip. I would not return to this hotel after the 'encounter' I had.
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2015

Henry S. van Indonesië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in december 2014
Nice
Nice
Nice
Beoordeeld 01 januari 2015

KaiMing L. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in december 2014
Great location
Easier access, Near to MTR and Night market
The staffs are friendly and helpful but the room is a bit run down. 7-11 is just across the street and hotel is within walking distance to MTR.
Beoordeeld 01 januari 2015

Virgilio A. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2014
Vio and Family
Good Location to the MTR, courteous and approachable staff, clean.
Very Good and we feel the warmth reception of the Staff.
Beoordeeld 31 december 2014