2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5232 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5232 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Hui van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
good location .... not bad ,overall good stay
the location is great !! walkable to all famous street .. and is near to mrt station ... walkable to take the airport bus too ...
Overall is good ... good location probably the best reason for me to book this hotel in the future ... but the room a bit dusty it irritate my sensitive nose ... housekeeping : they only clear the rubbish in the dustbin .. I have 2 empty curryfishball bowl on the desk and they didn't clear it ..haha.. is kinda obvious that is a rubbish but yah . they found $2 coin somewhere is the room and place it on my bed .. consider honest ??!!? Haha ? But overall is a good stay in cityview ..
Beoordeeld 29 januari 2015

Nicholas van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2015
Good location, next to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Location, Cleanliness, Access to MTR
It was good. Decent hotel at a decent rate. Good location along Nathan Road and it's convenient if you have to do business around the area.
Beoordeeld 29 januari 2015

Nicholas van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2015
Good location, next to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Location, Cleanliness, Access to MTR
It was good, decent hotel for a decent rate. Along the main Nathan Road area, which makes it convenient if you have to do business in the area.
Beoordeeld 29 januari 2015

cabrini van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
Excellent location, friendly staff, and comfy room
1) reception service were swift and efficient, 2) very comfortable bed after a long day of sight seeing... 3) excellent location. MRT Yau May Tei station is a stone thrown away from the hotel lobby.
Was very please with this hotel. Firstly, the mrt station is located right in front of the hotel, a mere 2 mins from the lobby. The night market is a brisk 10 mins walk, and with lots of money changer located nearby - along choi yuen street, sai yeong choy street, fa yuen street. Lots of street food too along those mentioned street.. For restaurant, just ask the front desk, and they can recommend several good Chinese cuisine places within walking distance. Infact , right in front of the lobby is a famous porridge outlet - opens from 11am - 10pm. The hotel was very kind to have upgraded me from deluxe to executive.. Front desk staff is excellent, so is the concierge.. They are very please to assist you in whatever way possible. Very swift handling of room services too... Am impress. Overall, an A+ experience.
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2015

Adrian van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
Good location
Near to MRT station and F&B outlets
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2015

William van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2015
Nice Hotel, Will return again.
Good Location, Clean, Comfort.
Beoordeeld 27 januari 2015

Kobe van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2015
One of the best recommendation in hk for tis range
Cleanliness, Location and Staff Friendliness
It was great in most of the things in this stay. It was located just opposite the famous porridge stall and near MTR. Staff never fail to help me whenever we need it and always offer to open the door for us. However, as it is near a fire station, the siren is disturbing even though there isn't any while we are sleeping. Overall, it was one of the best hotel for this price range even though I think the price can be lower by maybe SGD20 to SGD30 per night.
Beoordeeld 26 januari 2015

Andrea van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2015
Good
Location, room cleanliness, price
Aircon was way too cold
Beoordeeld 26 januari 2015

Friedrich van Filipijnen
Groep
Familie (1 Tweepersoonsbed + 2 eenpersoonsbedden)
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2015
Cityview Hotel
Location, accessibility and staff
Hotel staff are really nice and attentive to your needs. Rooms are really clean but are not that big (spacious enough though). The location is great too. It's near Nathan Road and 2 exits of the MTR. There are convenience stores, a bakery and a currency exchange shop nearby.
Beoordeeld 24 januari 2015

Chaiyot van Thailand
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
Another great stay at the Cityview
location, room size, cleanliness
This is our second time staying here and we're still impressed. The location of the hotel is superb for us as it is in walking distance of Mongkok and all the food and the shopping streets. The hotel room is big and a real bargain for the price we paid for, and although the decor is a bit dated, everything is clean and comfortable. The staff are also nice and helpful as ever. We'll come back again for sure.
Beoordeeld 24 januari 2015


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: