2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5236 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5236 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Friedrich van Filipijnen
Groepen
Familie (1 Tweepersoonsbed + 2 eenpersoonsbedden)
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2015
Cityview Hotel
Location, accessibility and staff
Hotel staff are really nice and attentive to your needs. Rooms are really clean but are not that big (spacious enough though). The location is great too. It's near Nathan Road and 2 exits of the MTR. There are convenience stores, a bakery and a currency exchange shop nearby.
Beoordeeld 24 januari 2015

Chaiyot van Thailand
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
Another great stay at the Cityview
location, room size, cleanliness
This is our second time staying here and we're still impressed. The location of the hotel is superb for us as it is in walking distance of Mongkok and all the food and the shopping streets. The hotel room is big and a real bargain for the price we paid for, and although the decor is a bit dated, everything is clean and comfortable. The staff are also nice and helpful as ever. We'll come back again for sure.
Beoordeeld 24 januari 2015

Wei van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
Will definitely return again
Staff performance, location, comfortable
This hotel is totally beyond my expectation. The staff performance here impressed me the most. Nice, friendly and attentive. You can feel that the staff is trying to make you feel as comfortable as possible, and extremely helpful. They are always there if you need help to get around the city which make our trip really enjoyable. We got upgraded to much bigger room with nice view and well equipped with toiletries, sandals, tea maker etc. Although weather is cold in Hong Kong during our visit but inside the hotel the temperature is just nice and comfy. The location is perfect too, less than 5 minutes walk to bus and MTR station. Ladies street located just behind the hotel so we can explore around even late at night. I travel with another lady friend but staying here you can totally travel solo as the street is safe and near shop-lots which is very convenient. I will recommend this hotel to my family and friends :)
Beoordeeld 24 januari 2015

Siew van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2015
affordable
location
Okay
Beoordeeld 23 januari 2015

WENNY van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
Good lacation
Good location , helpful staff
location is very good , just 1 min walk to the yau ma dei mert station .
Beoordeeld 21 januari 2015

Fatima van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
good value for money
location, practicality, price
Pretty good, the location has always been our primary consideration; its cleanliness and the straightforward services that they offered added to the appeal of thhis hotel for us.
Beoordeeld 21 januari 2015

zi van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2014
location
location, cleaniness, room
the room was clean , and the location is very near to the train station. worth to stay.
Beoordeeld 20 januari 2015

kwai van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
My stay in Cityview
- easy accessibility as it's just 5 minutes away from MTR
Beoordeeld 20 januari 2015

Alvin van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
Great location
Location, service, security
The location was perfect. Just a min walk from the nearest mtr. Security was good, the guard request for verifications during the night. A good place to put up for exploring hong kong.
Beoordeeld 20 januari 2015

Nadiah van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2015
Not bad
Good location, small but clean rooms
My stay here for 4 nights were satisfactory. Love the location as its near to MTR Yau Ma Tei station, exit A. Theres also K circle mart & 7/11 nearby. KFC & burger king available opposite the MTR station. Temple street is within walking distance. Bottled water, shampoo & soap replenished every day. Heater to warm up the room avail FOC upon request. Staffs were nice and accomodating, some able to communicate in english and some tried to so thats good theres no language barrier. Theres also a tour agency counter in the hotel lobby itself. So far no complains.. Rooms are tiny but clean.
Beoordeeld 19 januari 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: