2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5250 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5250 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Wei van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
Will definitely return again
Staff performance, location, comfortable
This hotel is totally beyond my expectation. The staff performance here impressed me the most. Nice, friendly and attentive. You can feel that the staff is trying to make you feel as comfortable as possible, and extremely helpful. They are always there if you need help to get around the city which make our trip really enjoyable. We got upgraded to much bigger room with nice view and well equipped with toiletries, sandals, tea maker etc. Although weather is cold in Hong Kong during our visit but inside the hotel the temperature is just nice and comfy. The location is perfect too, less than 5 minutes walk to bus and MTR station. Ladies street located just behind the hotel so we can explore around even late at night. I travel with another lady friend but staying here you can totally travel solo as the street is safe and near shop-lots which is very convenient. I will recommend this hotel to my family and friends :)
Beoordeeld 24 januari 2015

Siew van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2015
affordable
location
Okay
Beoordeeld 23 januari 2015

WENNY van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
Good lacation
Good location , helpful staff
location is very good , just 1 min walk to the yau ma dei mert station .
Beoordeeld 21 januari 2015

Fatima van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
good value for money
location, practicality, price
Pretty good, the location has always been our primary consideration; its cleanliness and the straightforward services that they offered added to the appeal of thhis hotel for us.
Beoordeeld 21 januari 2015

zi van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2014
location
location, cleaniness, room
the room was clean , and the location is very near to the train station. worth to stay.
Beoordeeld 20 januari 2015

kwai van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
My stay in Cityview
- easy accessibility as it's just 5 minutes away from MTR
Beoordeeld 20 januari 2015

Alvin van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
Great location
Location, service, security
The location was perfect. Just a min walk from the nearest mtr. Security was good, the guard request for verifications during the night. A good place to put up for exploring hong kong.
Beoordeeld 20 januari 2015

Nadiah van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2015
Not bad
Good location, small but clean rooms
My stay here for 4 nights were satisfactory. Love the location as its near to MTR Yau Ma Tei station, exit A. Theres also K circle mart & 7/11 nearby. KFC & burger king available opposite the MTR station. Temple street is within walking distance. Bottled water, shampoo & soap replenished every day. Heater to warm up the room avail FOC upon request. Staffs were nice and accomodating, some able to communicate in english and some tried to so thats good theres no language barrier. Theres also a tour agency counter in the hotel lobby itself. So far no complains.. Rooms are tiny but clean.
Beoordeeld 19 januari 2015

Siying van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2015
super convenient location!
1 min walk away from the MTR, clean room and helpful staff
super convenient as the MTR is just one min walk away! got a free room upgrade from the second lowest to the next or something but checked on their website that our original room was bigger and had a bathtub too 😨 but the room was cleaned thoroughly everyday and was very comfortable to sleep in! will definitely stay in this hotel again!
Beoordeeld 17 januari 2015

Nur van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2015
Near the subway and shops around the hotel
location and the big room size
It was good as the location of the hotel was quite convenient. It was located at the Yau Ma Tei MTR which convenient for us as a family to walk around Hong Kong. The room was good but could be better and well maintained as we stayed in the old wing.
Beoordeeld 16 januari 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: