2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5252 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5252 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Alvin van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
Great location
Location, service, security
The location was perfect. Just a min walk from the nearest mtr. Security was good, the guard request for verifications during the night. A good place to put up for exploring hong kong.
Beoordeeld 20 januari 2015

Nadiah van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2015
Not bad
Good location, small but clean rooms
My stay here for 4 nights were satisfactory. Love the location as its near to MTR Yau Ma Tei station, exit A. Theres also K circle mart & 7/11 nearby. KFC & burger king available opposite the MTR station. Temple street is within walking distance. Bottled water, shampoo & soap replenished every day. Heater to warm up the room avail FOC upon request. Staffs were nice and accomodating, some able to communicate in english and some tried to so thats good theres no language barrier. Theres also a tour agency counter in the hotel lobby itself. So far no complains.. Rooms are tiny but clean.
Beoordeeld 19 januari 2015

Siying van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2015
super convenient location!
1 min walk away from the MTR, clean room and helpful staff
super convenient as the MTR is just one min walk away! got a free room upgrade from the second lowest to the next or something but checked on their website that our original room was bigger and had a bathtub too 😨 but the room was cleaned thoroughly everyday and was very comfortable to sleep in! will definitely stay in this hotel again!
Beoordeeld 17 januari 2015

Nur van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2015
Near the subway and shops around the hotel
location and the big room size
It was good as the location of the hotel was quite convenient. It was located at the Yau Ma Tei MTR which convenient for us as a family to walk around Hong Kong. The room was good but could be better and well maintained as we stayed in the old wing.
Beoordeeld 16 januari 2015

Wong van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
Yes the housekeepers are courteous and polite.
location, cleanliness and politeness
Good
Beoordeeld 16 januari 2015

Joanne van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2015
impressed with the free upgrade to executive suite
location, clean, good service.
my third time staying at cityview hotel. checked in at 10pm as we arrived late in HK. got a free upgrade to an executive suite which was pretty big for a HK hotel standard. service overall was good as well.
Beoordeeld 15 januari 2015

Siew van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2015
Comfortable stay
Convenient, clean and comfortable
Pleasant and comfortable stay.
Beoordeeld 15 januari 2015

Annie van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2015
My 5 day stay review at The Cityview
Prompt service , clean , very good location
Very good except that double rooms not enough . Would prefer to hav a queen bed as I hav kid sleeping with me . Overall still a good experience staying there .
Beoordeeld 14 januari 2015

HOO van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
Short but Enjoyable Stay
Location, Easy Tranportation, Nearby shopping
I have always enjoy my stay at Cityview. The location is great. Can take A21 bus from airport to hotel. There is also free shuttle from hotel to Airport Express Train and return. Staff are efficient at check in. Cleaning staff are also doing a good job.Would strongly recommend this hotel
Beoordeeld 14 januari 2015

NILOBOL van Thailand
Groep
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
location
location
location is good and it is easy to go center.
Beoordeeld 13 januari 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: