2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5236 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5236 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

regi van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
an affordable, easy access, and worth for money
the location, the room, and the staff
It is close to well varieties of shops and restaurants, but hard to find halal food around the place. The Hotel and the rooms are quite well maintained and adequate for a short stay. Access to the pool and other sport facilities are quite challenging as it is located in the other building within the compound.
Beoordeeld 15 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Khan van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2014
The best connecting room for family.
20 steps away from MTR station, 2 minutes walk to ladies market, very friendly staff
AWESOME HOTEL AND STAFFS
Beoordeeld 15 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Koh van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2014
good location with comfortable room
location, room size and near MTR
the hotel have a very good location and room size is acceptable. The air-conditional is too cold even you off it still feel the coolness.
Beoordeeld 15 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Carmen van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2014
Overall satisfied experience
Location, high speed wifi and pleasant staff assistance
Accessible location, high speed wifi and friendly staff. Very small size basin and bathing area for superior room. Not recommend for big size traveller
Beoordeeld 14 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Terence van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2014
Good Location, Small Room
Location, Attentive Staff
Location is convenient as it is just at the exit of Yau Ma Tei MTR. Staff are friendly and attentive. The room and bathroom is small, though. Would have preferred it to be bigger. Mineral water is replenished everyday, and they provide the 770ml bottle.
Beoordeeld 14 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Albert van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2012
nices places to stay
near train station
Great thanks
Beoordeeld 14 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Claire van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2014
Good location and Value for Money
Good location and value for money
Hotel is close to mtr and shopping areas. Staff are warm and friendly. I will stay here again when I come back to hong kong for holiday.
Beoordeeld 13 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Choo van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
Had enjoyable stay
Near MTR, good location and pleasant staff
It was noisy, we could hear ambulance siren from the room as the hospital is just beside the hotel. Generally the stay was pleasant.
Beoordeeld 12 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chan van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2014
Nice Clean and Accessible
Nice Clean and Accessible
Nice Clean and Accessible
Beoordeeld 11 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

TECK van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2014
Fantastic stay in Hong Kong.
Location, Clealiness, Staff Performance.
Beoordeeld 10 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: