arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Alle beoordelingen (4925)

Zakelijke reizigers (716)

(Echt)paren (1736)

Individuele reizigers (666)

Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (632)

Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (504)

Groepen (671)

Zeer goed
7,9
uit 4925 beoordelingen
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Faciliteiten
7,4
Ligging
9,0
Kamercomfort
7,8
Personeel
7,8
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8

8 Benjamin H.
Singapore
08 juli 2014
Good location
Central, location, clean
Good location

3,7 Winnie O.
Singapore
07 juli 2014
Not worth the amount I spent for such a hotel!
Disappointed. Toilet is small and basin is to narrow! Other than location, poor staff services and not worth the amount I paid for a 4 stars hotel. The room given to us are different from the photos! Disappointed!

8,3 Shu C.
Singapore
16 september 2014
4 nights stay in The City View Hotel
Friendly staff, Cleanliness, Near to MTR
It was really a pleasant stay. The room was clean. I was afraid that the room would be too small for my parents' comfort but we had a pleasant surprise as we were offered a free upgrade to a bigger room.

7,3 Theresa L.
Singapore
16 juli 2014
Good Hotel with Good location
Good location, near MTR, English speaking staff
This has always been the hotel i stay with when i go Hong Kong. Easy access to MTR and buses and nothing to complain about!

9 Keng T.
Singapore
07 juli 2014
It was a very pleasant stay for us.
Great location, friendly staff, nice room condition
It was a very good stay for us. The location is superb.

8,7 Andrew T.
United States of America
06 juli 2014
Above expectation. Clean room & close to MTR.
Location Close to shopping Good value for budget traveller
Room was clean. Comfortable bed. I did not try the restaurants at the hotel. Only 5 minutes walk to MTR.

7,7 Jovan L.
Singapore
23 juni 2015
Excellent location for shopping and food
Location, cleanliness and food.
It was an excellent choice to stay at Cityview Hotel as the location is very convenient - less than a minutes walk to MTR and great local food in Yau Ma Tei. 5 mins by MTR to shopping malls and pubs. Even very accessible to get public transport to Macau (we did a day trip). As the hotel was located opposite the famous Yau Ma Tei fire station, we felt quite safe even coming back late at night. Taking day trip through Kowloon by small bus and visiting Hong Kong island is a breeze

8,3 Kotchawan K.
Thailand
06 juli 2014
Convenience and hygiene
Close to MTR station, airport shuttle bus to the hotel, Room made up every day Suitable for traveling by yourself
Pleasant! I select this hotel for the first time I and my mom traveling aboard by ourselves. The hotel is very close to the MTR station (Yau Ma Tei) for only 2 minutes so it very convenience for us to travel into the city.

7,7 Harold U.
United States of America
24 juli 2014
Nice hotel for the money in Kowloon
staff, location, and in the center of Chaweng

9,3 Lap C.
Hong Kong
10 juli 2014
Nice clean room, fast internet speed.
staff are nice. Cafe is good and buffet excellent.