2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5258 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5258 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

nanakamon van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
It's near shopping center
location clean easy
it's ok for a few day
Beoordeeld 16 december 2014

Lam van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Value for money with good location
Value for money, Location, friendly staff
Super convenient, friendly staff and value for money.
Beoordeeld 15 december 2014

Chas van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Excellent location and value for your money!
Very close to shopping, comfortable room, value for dollars very high!
This is a great hotel just down the street from Mong Kok. Yau Ma Tei is less than one block away so getting around town is very easy. The room was comfortable and the staff very attentive. I'd definitely stay here again!
Beoordeeld 15 december 2014

Nicholas van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2014
Best Location Hotel In Hong Kong
Location, MTR, value for Money
The hotel room is clean. The hotel location is super convenient to most of the attraction in Hong Kong. It is only less than 5mins walk to the MTR station.
Beoordeeld 15 december 2014

regi van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
an affordable, easy access, and worth for money
the location, the room, and the staff
It is close to well varieties of shops and restaurants, but hard to find halal food around the place. The Hotel and the rooms are quite well maintained and adequate for a short stay. Access to the pool and other sport facilities are quite challenging as it is located in the other building within the compound.
Beoordeeld 15 december 2014

Khan van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2014
The best connecting room for family.
20 steps away from MTR station, 2 minutes walk to ladies market, very friendly staff
AWESOME HOTEL AND STAFFS
Beoordeeld 15 december 2014

Koh van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2014
good location with comfortable room
location, room size and near MTR
the hotel have a very good location and room size is acceptable. The air-conditional is too cold even you off it still feel the coolness.
Beoordeeld 15 december 2014

Carmen van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2014
Overall satisfied experience
Location, high speed wifi and pleasant staff assistance
Accessible location, high speed wifi and friendly staff. Very small size basin and bathing area for superior room. Not recommend for big size traveller
Beoordeeld 14 december 2014

Terence van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2014
Good Location, Small Room
Location, Attentive Staff
Location is convenient as it is just at the exit of Yau Ma Tei MTR. Staff are friendly and attentive. The room and bathroom is small, though. Would have preferred it to be bigger. Mineral water is replenished everyday, and they provide the 770ml bottle.
Beoordeeld 14 december 2014

Albert van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2012
nices places to stay
near train station
Great thanks
Beoordeeld 14 december 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: