Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5124 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5124 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8

Lam K. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in oktober 2014
Hotel with Excellent Location and that's all
This is a 4 star no frill hotel that lacks the 4 star service/product delivery. Only 1 plus point is its location. Excellent near MTR station and ladies market.
My room was upgraded from deluxe to premium. But the upgraded room was old, worned out with chipped furniture. Room looked/felt nothing like premium room. If not for the excellent location (2 mins walk next to MTR), I would say this was one of the worst 4-star hotel I have chosen/stayed. If you are like me (I left the room by 9.30am and will only return by 9.30pm), then perhaps this is the hotel to stay as it really has super excellent location next to MTR. Otherwise, you may wish to look at other hotels with the 4 star room rates... bad
Beoordeeld 30 oktober 2014

Yu L. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2014
good location, a little pricey
location, friendly staff
stayed for 4 nights, the location was excellent, less than a min walk from the MTR exit. staff are friendly, tried their best to let us have an early check in. however, the room we were given was tiny and in my opinion not really worth the price we paid.
Beoordeeld 29 oktober 2014

Xinyi L. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2014
Great stay, great service
Location (less than 1 min walk to MTR), good & efficient service staff, comfortable rooms
It was an excellent stay! The service staff are good and efficient. We requested for extra pillows and was given in less than 5 mins. The location is also very convenient as it was near the MTR; less than a minute walk!
Beoordeeld 29 oktober 2014

Keng T. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in oktober 2014
5nights stay
Price I guess and proximity to mtr exit
Service wasn't that great, no porters assisted us with our luggages even though we're traveling with a toddler. The security chided my daughter for walking a little too fast in the lobby saying no running is allowed but she probably only took 10steps to her dad who was at the check in counter. Clean up lady who cleaned the room threw the plastic wrapping on the toilet counter. Room was alright but had a musky smell.
Beoordeeld 27 oktober 2014

yingying K. van China
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Cityview
Safety、Condition、location、
Good
Beoordeeld 27 oktober 2014

Sandra Y. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in oktober 2014
Comfort stay in The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong
Clean, Good Location, Comfort stay.
Value for money, comfortable bed and clean room. Good location only take less than 5 min walk to MRT station. Easy access to shopping area and good local food around. The only discomfort feel is the toilet basin is too small.
Beoordeeld 27 oktober 2014

Cheryl G. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in oktober 2014
Great Location
Great Location, Free upgrade and friendly staff
We managed to get a free upgrade to suite since we were there for 7 nights and we did pay for an extra bed. The staff was helpful and friendly and the location was great as it was only a 5 mins walk to the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. However, we were disappointed on the fact that it states there was an indoor pool in the hotel but in fact, it was a shared facility with YMCA that was located next door.
Beoordeeld 27 oktober 2014

Esther W. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
Good location.
1) friendly staffs 2) good location 3) assesible
So far the stay was good. We had a good time in hong kong. Will definitely come back to this hotel since the mtr station is just a few foot away.
Beoordeeld 26 oktober 2014

tan G. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
City view hotel review
near mtr, staff are helpful, clean environment
the hotel is quite old. The room is spacious. Condition of the room is old. Good thing is the hotel is near to mtr station.cccccccccvvvvvvvvvvvv
Beoordeeld 26 oktober 2014

TengTeng L. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
ma
clean. good location. efficiebt staff
Beoordeeld 25 oktober 2014