2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5242 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5242 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Caiqin van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Single bed is too small!
The location of the hotel is good and there are plenty eateries nearby! You will never to eat breakfast in the hotel! We got the old rooms at the other sides of the wings. Less noise but it just upset us for the price we paid! The twin rooms were so near and we (2 small built ladies) hit each other when we sleep at night!
Beoordeeld 24 september 2016

Caiqin van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Economy
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Asked for the new renovated rooms!
The location of the hotel is good and there are plenty eateries nearby! You will never to eat breakfast in the hotel! We got the old rooms at the other sides of the wings. Less noise but it just upset us for the price we paid! I would rather pay lesser and stay in a smaller room!
Beoordeeld 24 september 2016

ZANN van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Premier
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Value for money
City view was in a good location with amenities all within reach, including MTR. Room was spacious, clean n neat, will definitely come back in future.
Beoordeeld 24 september 2016

Aung van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Economy
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
good location, clear but under renovation outside
good location, clear but under renovation outside
Beoordeeld 23 september 2016

Jasmine van Singapore
Groepen
Premier Tweepersoonskamer met 2 Tweepersoonsbedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Great location, near to train station & main street
Great location, near to train station & main street, big room for 4 adults (2 queen beds) available with decent room space. Simple buffet Breakfast included too.
Beoordeeld 23 september 2016

Irene van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Premier
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
3rd time stay
The last time i stayed here was 8 yrs ago. The premier room is new , part of hotel is still undergoing reno and need to walk one round to ya ma tei exit 2A.
Beoordeeld 22 september 2016

Wei van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Familie (1 Tweepersoonsbed + 2 eenpersoonsbedden)
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2016
Good Location
Good Location
Beoordeeld 22 september 2016

Chuthit van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
great place
good place , great location , friendly staff. definitely stay here again next time
Beoordeeld 20 september 2016

Poh van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Economy Plus
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2016
Room and toilet too cramp comparing i uaed to stay in tsim sha tsui hotel.
Location great. Convenient. But room n toilet too small.
Beoordeeld 20 september 2016

Ben van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Economy
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Recent Stop Over Trip in Hong Kong
The hotel is currently undergoing renovation. Sections of the hotel were block off. This could be better managed with more consideration on minimising inconveniences. Perhaps with appropriate access passage; instead of making the guest take a loop to access the hotel. Hotel staff displayed more of a careless attitude. Room cleanliness was also compromised!
Beoordeeld 19 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: