2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5250 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5250 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Rolando van Mexico
(Echt)paar
Economy
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2016
Everything was Right, thank you
thanks
Beoordeeld 26 september 2016

CHIA van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Premier
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
Ok stay
Good
Beoordeeld 25 september 2016

Rattikorn van Thailand
Zakelijke reiziger
Premier
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2016
Great location
The location is great as next to the MTR station. Staffs are always helpful and friendly. There is some renovation going on so it is a bit dusty on the elevator waiting area.
Beoordeeld 25 september 2016

Laura van Canada
Individuele reiziger
Economy
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Hotel disapointing
Good location
Beoordeeld 25 september 2016

Steven van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
Make the right choice
Staffs are friendly and helpful. My stay was very satisfactory. Even the housekeeping staffs keep greeting me and friendly. The negative point Is the upgrading that is going on which make the lobby area very chaotic and hard to navigate. Location is excellent near MTR exit and easy to access to Ladies market. .
Beoordeeld 24 september 2016

Caiqin van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Economy
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Asked for the new renovated rooms!
The location of the hotel is good and there are plenty eateries nearby! You will never to eat breakfast in the hotel! We got the old rooms at the other sides of the wings. Less noise but it just upset us for the price we paid! I would rather pay lesser and stay in a smaller room!
Beoordeeld 24 september 2016

ZANN van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Premier
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Value for money
City view was in a good location with amenities all within reach, including MTR. Room was spacious, clean n neat, will definitely come back in future.
Beoordeeld 24 september 2016

Aung van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Economy
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
good location, clear but under renovation outside
good location, clear but under renovation outside
Beoordeeld 23 september 2016

Jasmine van Singapore
Groep
Premier Tweepersoonskamer met 2 Tweepersoonsbedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Great location, near to train station & main street
Great location, near to train station & main street, big room for 4 adults (2 queen beds) available with decent room space. Simple buffet Breakfast included too.
Beoordeeld 23 september 2016

Irene van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Premier
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
3rd time stay
The last time i stayed here was 8 yrs ago. The premier room is new , part of hotel is still undergoing reno and need to walk one round to ya ma tei exit 2A.
Beoordeeld 22 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: