2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5250 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5250 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Rong van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Premier
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
Great location & pleasant stay
+ Great location, < 5min walking distance to MTR station. + Friendly & helpful staff. + Walking distance to Mongkok (i.e. food street, Ladies market etc.) + Lobby was under renovation BUT it did NOT affect my stay at all, room remains quiet and bed is super comfortable. + Pillows are a bit too flat to my liking but extra pillows are provided! + Smart phone with unlimited data provided during my stay, AMAZING!!
Beoordeeld 27 september 2016

Lin van Hong Kong
Groepen
Premier
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
good
good
Beoordeeld 26 september 2016

Rolando van Mexico
(Echt)paren
Economy
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2016
Everything was Right, thank you
thanks
Beoordeeld 26 september 2016

CHIA van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Premier
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
Ok stay
Good
Beoordeeld 25 september 2016

Rattikorn van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Premier
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2016
Great location
The location is great as next to the MTR station. Staffs are always helpful and friendly. There is some renovation going on so it is a bit dusty on the elevator waiting area.
Beoordeeld 25 september 2016

Laura van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Economy
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Hotel disapointing
Good location
Beoordeeld 25 september 2016

Steven van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
Make the right choice
Staffs are friendly and helpful. My stay was very satisfactory. Even the housekeeping staffs keep greeting me and friendly. The negative point Is the upgrading that is going on which make the lobby area very chaotic and hard to navigate. Location is excellent near MTR exit and easy to access to Ladies market. .
Beoordeeld 24 september 2016

Caiqin van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Economy
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Asked for the new renovated rooms!
The location of the hotel is good and there are plenty eateries nearby! You will never to eat breakfast in the hotel! We got the old rooms at the other sides of the wings. Less noise but it just upset us for the price we paid! I would rather pay lesser and stay in a smaller room!
Beoordeeld 24 september 2016

ZANN van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Premier
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Value for money
City view was in a good location with amenities all within reach, including MTR. Room was spacious, clean n neat, will definitely come back in future.
Beoordeeld 24 september 2016

Aung van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Economy
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
good location, clear but under renovation outside
good location, clear but under renovation outside
Beoordeeld 23 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: