2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5236 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5236 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

ZANN van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Premier
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Value for money
City view was in a good location with amenities all within reach, including MTR. Room was spacious, clean n neat, will definitely come back in future.
Beoordeeld 24 september 2016

Aung van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Economy
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
good location, clear but under renovation outside
good location, clear but under renovation outside
Beoordeeld 23 september 2016

Jasmine van Singapore
Groep
Premier Tweepersoonskamer met 2 Tweepersoonsbedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Great location, near to train station & main street
Great location, near to train station & main street, big room for 4 adults (2 queen beds) available with decent room space. Simple buffet Breakfast included too.
Beoordeeld 23 september 2016

Irene van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Premier
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
3rd time stay
The last time i stayed here was 8 yrs ago. The premier room is new , part of hotel is still undergoing reno and need to walk one round to ya ma tei exit 2A.
Beoordeeld 22 september 2016

Wei van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Familie (1 Tweepersoonsbed + 2 eenpersoonsbedden)
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2016
Good Location
Good Location
Beoordeeld 22 september 2016

Chuthit van Thailand
Individuele reiziger
Economy
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
great place
good place , great location , friendly staff. definitely stay here again next time
Beoordeeld 20 september 2016

Poh van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Economy Plus
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2016
Room and toilet too cramp comparing i uaed to stay in tsim sha tsui hotel.
Location great. Convenient. But room n toilet too small.
Beoordeeld 20 september 2016

Ben van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Economy
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Recent Stop Over Trip in Hong Kong
The hotel is currently undergoing renovation. Sections of the hotel were block off. This could be better managed with more consideration on minimising inconveniences. Perhaps with appropriate access passage; instead of making the guest take a loop to access the hotel. Hotel staff displayed more of a careless attitude. Room cleanliness was also compromised!
Beoordeeld 19 september 2016

JASMIN van Singapore
Groep
Economy
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
toiletries were not replenish
bath gel and shampoo comes from the same dispenser. amount was not replenish prior to our check in and we had hard time dispensing
Beoordeeld 19 september 2016

MELISSA van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Economy
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2016
GREAT LOCATION
location are good, very near to mrt station.
Beoordeeld 19 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: