Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5123 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5123 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Nathanael L.
Verenigde Staten
18 augustus 2016
Our favorite hotel
We really enjoy staying at The Cityview. The location is great, between two MTR exits. It is also close to a grocery store as well as many shops and restaurants. We have stayed in many different rooms and have found it very clean. The service at the front desk has been very good. They politely answer any question we have. Thanks to The Cityview for giving us a great place to stay.

SIAW S.
Maleisië
18 augustus 2016
Prefect Location and MTR accessible
MTR Hong kong provide free airport express shuttle bus services to The Cityview hotel, so is easy for us to stay here.

Wen L.
Maleisië
17 augustus 2016
Big room for improvement
Overall satisfied as the location is convenient, however the staff there could have been more helpful and friendly. No free newspaper, no seating area at the lobby, expensive, no more wifi upon checkout, english not good, vast improvement needed!

Lim A.
Singapore
16 augustus 2016
Plesant
Good location.

Lim C.
Singapore
14 augustus 2016
Room to improve
Room nice but not what I expected two queen, bed a bit small, feel cram and noise at lobby cause now u. Reno

SARAVUT J.
Thailand
12 augustus 2016
Great location
Very well located. Few steps to MTR and very close to Mongkok area.

Mary P.
Filipijnen
10 augustus 2016
Very Good, I love the room!
Nice, clean room, very near to yau ma tei mtr station. The staff were very helpful... ill surely book this hotel when we come back to hongkong..

Pandian W.
Sri Lanka
10 augustus 2016
i am looking 2or3 star rooms which is very reasonal price
Agoda is doing giving a wonderful pricing hotels world wide so iam choosing agoda. Com in future my trips.

LESLEY T.
Filipijnen
10 augustus 2016
Good experience
Nice rooms Near train station

Milicah L.
Singapore
09 augustus 2016
convenient location
Clean room, super single beds. Only downside is that the swimming pool and gym is that of YMCA. So if using in the evening it is extremely crowded.