Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5124 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5124 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Nathanael L. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Our favorite hotel
We really enjoy staying at The Cityview. The location is great, between two MTR exits. It is also close to a grocery store as well as many shops and restaurants. We have stayed in many different rooms and have found it very clean. The service at the front desk has been very good. They politely answer any question we have. Thanks to The Cityview for giving us a great place to stay.
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2016

SIAW S. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Prefect Location and MTR accessible
MTR Hong kong provide free airport express shuttle bus services to The Cityview hotel, so is easy for us to stay here.
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2016

Wen L. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
Big room for improvement
Overall satisfied as the location is convenient, however the staff there could have been more helpful and friendly. No free newspaper, no seating area at the lobby, expensive, no more wifi upon checkout, english not good, vast improvement needed!
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2016

Lim A. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Plesant
Good location.
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2016

Lim C. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Room to improve
Room nice but not what I expected two queen, bed a bit small, feel cram and noise at lobby cause now u. Reno
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2016

SARAVUT J. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Great location
Very well located. Few steps to MTR and very close to Mongkok area.
Beoordeeld 12 augustus 2016

Mary P. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Very Good, I love the room!
Nice, clean room, very near to yau ma tei mtr station. The staff were very helpful... ill surely book this hotel when we come back to hongkong..
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2016

Pandian W. van Sri Lanka
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
i am looking 2or3 star rooms which is very reasonal price
Agoda is doing giving a wonderful pricing hotels world wide so iam choosing agoda. Com in future my trips.
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2016

LESLEY T. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Good experience
Nice rooms Near train station
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2016

Milicah L. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
convenient location
Clean room, super single beds. Only downside is that the swimming pool and gym is that of YMCA. So if using in the evening it is extremely crowded.
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2016