2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 5227 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5232 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Chuthit van Thailand
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
great place
good place , great location , friendly staff. definitely stay here again next time
Beoordeeld 20 september 2016

Poh van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2016
Room and toilet too cramp comparing i uaed to stay in tsim sha tsui hotel.
Location great. Convenient. But room n toilet too small.
Beoordeeld 20 september 2016

Ben van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Recent Stop Over Trip in Hong Kong
The hotel is currently undergoing renovation. Sections of the hotel were block off. This could be better managed with more consideration on minimising inconveniences. Perhaps with appropriate access passage; instead of making the guest take a loop to access the hotel. Hotel staff displayed more of a careless attitude. Room cleanliness was also compromised!
Beoordeeld 19 september 2016

JASMIN van Singapore
Groep
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
toiletries were not replenish
bath gel and shampoo comes from the same dispenser. amount was not replenish prior to our check in and we had hard time dispensing
Beoordeeld 19 september 2016

MELISSA van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2016
GREAT LOCATION
location are good, very near to mrt station.
Beoordeeld 19 september 2016

Chung van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reiziger
Economy
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
Nice
Nice stay
Beoordeeld 18 september 2016

Christine van Canada
(Echt)paar
Premier
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
Great location!
Great location, is very convenient to heart of shopping district Mong Kok and MTR stations. The rooms are comfy and comes with a phone that you can take out for convenient travel.
Beoordeeld 18 september 2016

Ee van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Premier
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2016
Good location, good room size
Wifi wasn't stable and have problem connecting in the room. Wifi at the lobby was working fine. The Handy device is really good for us on the go. Overall still a good stay.
Beoordeeld 18 september 2016

Foo van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Economy
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Good
1. Location good and convenience, but my travel date on 11/09 to 13/09 was not so good which the hotel was under renovation. 2. Also on the IDD call which didn't explain very clearly the "Free Call" is actually on Smart phone, I was used Fixed line to dial to Japan which was chargeable to me (make me not happy on the explanation)
Beoordeeld 17 september 2016

wee van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Economy
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Noisy and dusty due to upgrading but did not inform
Renovation work going thru the night knocking and hammering even at midnight. No control over the work and causes great disturbance from rest.
Beoordeeld 17 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: